Sigma Xi Logo

2013-14 Executive Committee

I'm pleased to inform you that the following individuals have agreed serve on the Executive Committee of our Sigma Xi chapter during the 2011-2012 period;

President: Tammy Maldonado
Vice- President: Carol Kearns
Treasurer: Diana Oliveras
Secretary: Jo Ann Joselyn
Member:  Christopher Lowry
Member:  Heidi Souder
Member:  David Kassoy
Student Member: David Smith