Victor Willson, current Department Head of Educational Psychology at Texas A&M University, is the inaugural chairholder of the Douglas J. Palmer Chair in Educational Psychology as of April 2014.

Posted Sep. 23, 2014

Ed Steinbrecher received CU's prestigious 2014 George Norlin Award. He has served as director of research for CASB, deputy state commissioner of education, superintendent of Platte Canyon School District and professor at CU and DU. He was key in Colorado school finance legislation. Since his retirement, he has served as a consultant in Colorado and South Africa.

Posted Dec. 29, 2014