DMP: Facilitators

Prof. Dominic D. Peressini (303) 492-4242 Dominic.Peressini@Colorado.EDU
Prof. James H. Curry (303) 492-6901 James.H.Curry@Colorado.EDU
James D. Arnow (303) 492-3462 James.Arnow@Colorado.EDU
Eric Knuth (303) 492-0899 Eric.Knuth@Colorado.EDU

DMP: Participants

Name School email Address
October Crowell Ranum High School ocrowell@ix.netcom.com
Jo Ann Ellerbrock Westminster High School JELLERBROCK@worldnet.att.net
Dorothy Gieck Miami/Yoder Jt60 dgieck@csn.net
Kim Kendrick Alternative Center for Education kkendric@stripe.Colorado.EDU
Greta Lawlor Ranum High School
Jill Long Centaurus High School long@bvsd.k12.co.us
John Long Broomfield High School longj@bvsd.k12.co.us
Gayle May Westminster High School  
Mattye Pollard-Cole Colorado Department of Education mpcole@connect.colorado.edu
John Reid Skyview High School jreid@stripe.Colorado.edu
Liz Sansone Westminster High School sansonel@Colorado.edu
Anne Smelker Ranum High School smelker@stripe.Colorado.EDU
Dan Snook Nederland MS/SR dsnook@bvsd.k12.co.us
Ed Snyder Skyview High School esnyder@stripe.Colorado.edu
Andrew Spetzler New Vista High School kindac@indra.com