The campus Digital Accessibility Program is overseen by the Digital Accessibility Review Board (DARB).  Members of the board shall include a cross-representation of faculty, staff, and administrators. The board, in collaboration with the Chief Digital Accessibility Officer (CDAO) is responsible for:

  • Approval of campus digital accessibility standards, best practices, and resource information proposed by the CDAO;
  • Reviewing and granting any exceptions to this Policy or the Digital Accessibility Standards;
  • Determining¬†the content and frequency of trainings;
  • Periodically reviewing and update this Policy and the Digital Accessibility Standards

Current Board Members

  • Aisha Jackson
  • Jess Doty
  • Joe Andenmatten
  • Caitlin O'Donnell
  • Clayton Lewis (retired)
  • Blake Reid
  • Kevin MacLennan
  • Daryl Maeda
  • Konstantin Tovstiadi
  • Dan Jones