2021 CWA Program Committee & Team

April 2, 2021

In Memoriam Betty Dodson Devon Hurd Kevin Mahoney Esther Makajjigo Joy Spring Frederick Tillis Charlie van der Horst CWA Team FACULTY DIRECTOR John Griffin COMMUNITY OUTREACH CHAIR Leslie Durgin PROGRAM COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS Lauren Daniels, Fall Student Laurie Leinonen, Community William Romano, Spring Student PROGRAM COMMITTEE VICE CO-CHAIRS Robin Luff, Community...


CWA 2021 Donor Acknowledgement

April 2, 2021

Your support of the CWA contributes to the realization of this unique Boulder tradition each year, and improves our ability to enhance the experience of our audience and that of our invited speakers and artists. During these uncertain times, support for programs like the CWA is appreciated more than ever...