CUAM Advisory Board Members, 2019-20

  • Kelly Duffield, Chair
  • David S. Brown, divisional dean for Social Sciences, dean for Buildings and Space, College of Arts and Sciences; professor, Department of Political Science
  • Bridget Carlin 
  • Linda Haertling, '85
  • Lori Lucas
  • Janet Martin
  • Jenifer Muir
  • Kate Nicholson
  • Alan Rudy
  • Teri Rueb, professor and department head, Critical Media Practices, College of Media, Communication and Information
  • Ann Tanenbaum
  • Trudy Turvey, Secretary
  • Dexter Williams, '94

Ex Officio

  • Jeanne Quinn, chair and professor, Department of Art and Art History
  • Ruth Ellen Kocher, associate dean for the Arts and Humanities, College of Arts and Sciences

CUAM Collection Committee, 2019-20

  • Ann Bateson, '77 + '85
  • Annette de Stecher, assistant professor, Department of Art and Art History
  • Kim Dorazewski-Smouse, Co-Chair
  • Kristin Enright, graduate student, Department of Art and Art History 
  • Megan Friedel, asssitant professor, head of Archives, University Libraries
  • Patrick Greaney, professor and chair, German and Slavic Languages and Literatures, Co-Chair
  • Nancy Maron
  • Gregg Narber
  • Stephanie Su, assistant professor, Department of Art and Art History  

Ex Officio

  • Karen Ringsby, '62