Location: Regent 302

10:30–10:45 a.m. Provost updates | Provost Russ Moore

10:45–10:55 a.m. Student Engagement Response Team | Dean of Students Sandy Jones

10:55–11:05 a.m. Diversity, Inclusion, and Academic Excellence Plan update | Associate Dean Daryl Maeda

11:05–11:45 a.m. Academic Futures town halls | AVC Jeff Cox, Emily CoBabe-Ammann

11:45 a.m. to noon Open discussion

Noon Adjournment for lunch (deans only)