Africa
 

Egypt

Ibn Khaldun Center for Development Studies
(ibnkhaldun@ibnkhaldun.org)

South Africa

South African Institute of International Affairs
saiiagen@global.co.za

Asia and the Middle East


Hong Kong

David C. Lam Institute For East-West Studies
(lewi@hkbu.edu.hk)

Israel

Ariga: Publishing for Business, Pleasure and Peace: Peace Links
(info@ariga.com)

Begin-Sadat Center for Strategic Studies
(besa@ashur.cc.biu.ac.il) 

iGuide - Israeli Internet Guide : Politics : Israeli Politics : Peace
(iguide@netvision.net.il)

The Harry S. Truman Institute
(mstruman@mscc.huji.ac.il)

IPCRI --Israel/Palestine Center for Research and Information
(e-mail:
IPCRI Peace Education Program--peace2@netvision.net.il
IPCRI Environmental Program--ipcrienv@netvision.net.il
IPCRI Main Office--peace@netvision.net.il)

The Mideast Peace Process
(ask@israel-info.gov.il)

Japan

The Japan Institute of International Affairs
(info@jiia.or.jp)

Toda Institute for Global Peace and Policy Research
(toda@toda.org)

Malaysia

Institute of Strategic and International Studies (ISIS)
(webmaster@isis.po.my)

Palestine

Complete Guide - Key Peace Process Links
(webmaster@birzeit.edu)

Singapore

Institute of Southeast Asian Studies
(admin@iseas.edu.sg)

South Korea

Institute of East and West Studies, Yonsei University
(webmaster@ellie.yonsei.ac.kr)

Sri Lanka

Marga Institute
(marga@sri.lanka.net)

Taiwan

Institute of International Relations
(iir@iir.nccu.edu.tw)

Thailand

Institute of East Asian Studies
(Kerati Wongthongsri--kerati@ipied.tu.ac.th)

Turkey

Turkish Foreign Policy Institute, FPI
(fpi@foreignpolicy.org.tr)

Australia

Asia Research Centre A Special Research Centre on Social, Political and Economic Change in Asia
(G.Rodan@murdoch.edu.au)

Australian Institute of International Affairs
(ceo@aiia.asn.au)

Centre for Middle Eastern and Central Asian Studies: The Australian National University  home page
(CMECAS@anu.edu.au)

Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies--CPACS
(cpacs@social.usyd.edu.au)

Monash Asia Institute
(monash.asia.institute@arts.monash.edu.au)

Australian National University - Research School of Pacific and Asian Studies
(rspas-www@coombs.anu.edu.au)

The Strategic and Defence Studies Centre (SDSC) Home Page: Index
(sdsc@coombs.anu.edu.au)

The Centre for Strategic Studies: New Zealand
(css@matai.vuw.ac.nz)

Commonwealth Ombudsman Homepage
(webmaster@comb.gov.au)
 

Europe
 

 Austria

Akademisches Forum für Außenpolitik
(austria@afa.at)

The Diplomatic Academy of Vienna (DA Vienna)
(diplomat@dak-vienna.ac.at)

Belgium

GRIP, Europe, sécurité, défense et désarmement
(admi@grip.org)

ULB - Institut d'études européennes
(IEE@admin.ulb.ac.be)

Bulgaria

ISIS - Institute for Security and International Studies, Sofia
(isis@cserv.mgu.bg)

Czechia

JMC HP One
(lehmann@vse.cz)

Denmark

Copenhagen Peace Research Institute--COPRI
(info@copri.dk)

Finland

Tampere Peace Research Institute--TAPRI

Germany

The American Institute for Contemporary German Studies
(aicgsdoc@jhunix.hcf.jhu.edu)

HSFK Frankfurt: Welcome!
(info@hsfk.de)

Universität Mainz - Institut für Politikwissenschaft
(Uwe.Gehring@ipofa.politik.uni-mainz.de)

Ireland

Centre for Peace and Development Studies
(dominic.murray@ul.ie)

Netherlands

Clingendael Institute
(info@clingendael.nl)
 
Norway

Hjemmeside for Norsk Utenrikspolitisk Institutt NUPI
 
Portugal

Instituto de Estudos Estrategicos e Internacionais
(ieei@mail.telepac.pt)

Romania

ADIRI home page
(adiri@sunu.rnc.ro)

Spain

Fundacion CIDOB
(cidob@cidob.org)

Instituto De Paz y Conflictos -Universidad de Granada
(eirene@goliat.ugr.es)

Sweden

The Centre for Research in International Migration and Ethnic Relations--CEIFO
(Ceifo.editor@ceifo.su.se)

Stockholm International Peace Research Institute--SIPRI
(sipri@sipri.se)

The Swedish Institute of International Affairs
(info@ui.se)
 
Switzerland

Center for Security Studies and Conflict Research
(postmaster@sipo.reok.ethz.ch)

Centre for Applied Studies in International Negotiations (CASIN)
(casinfo@casin.ch)

Centre Europe Tiers-Monde (CETIM) - Sommaire du site Internet
(cetim@bluewin.ch)

International relations in Geneva

United Kingdom

INCORE-- Initiative on Conflict Resolution and Ethnicity
(Cathy@incore.ulst.ac.uk)

CDISS, the Centre for Defence & International Security Studies
(P.Elliott@lancaster.ac.uk)

Conflict Studies Research Centre (formerly the Soviet Studies Research Centre)
http://www.csrc.ac.uk/
(csrc@defenceacademy.mod.uk) 

Department of International Politics (UWA)
(inpwww@aber.ac.uk)

The Diplomatic Academy of London

The University of Glasgow --ICEES
(j.lowenhardt@socsci.gla.ac.uk)

International Boundaries Research Unit
(IBRU@dur.ac.uk)

The International Institute for Strategic Studies
(iiss@iiss.org)

The Richardson Institute : Research in Peace Studies and Conflict Resolution
(ri@lancaster.ac.uk)

Royal Institute of International Affairs
(contact@riia.org)
 

North & Central America
 

Canada

Canadian Institute of International Affairs
(Jennifer McNenly--mcnenly@ciia.org)

Canadian Institute of Strategic Studies
(info@ciss.ca)

The Centre for Foreign Policy Studies, Dalhousie University
(Paulette Chiasson -- paulette.chiasson@dal.ca)

Centre for Peace Studies, McMaster University
(peace@mcmaster.ca)

The L.B. Pearson Canadian International Peacekeeping Training Centre
(webmaster@ppc.cdnpeacekeeping.ns.ca or  JLegere@ppc.cdnpeacekeeping.ns.ca)

The Norman Paterson School of International Affairs, Carleton University
(international_affairs@carleton.ca)

Trudeau Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies, University of Toronto
(pcs.programme@utoronto.ca)

Costa Rica

Fundacion Arias para la Paz y el Progreso Humano / The Arias Foundation for Peace and Human Progress
(info@arias.or.cr)

Programa FLACSO
(flacsocr@sol.racsa.co.cr) 

Mexico

Centro de Estudios de Asia y Africa, Colegio de México

Centro de Estudios Internacionales, Colegio de México
 

South America

Brazil

Centro de Estudos Estratégicos, CEE
(chcee@eceme.ensino.eb.br)