#### **Undergraduate Degree Recipients: Minors (continued)**

Cecilia Ngochan Luu, major in PSYC, double minor in SOCY Kelsie Nicole Margolin, major in PSYC, double minor in AAAH Kieran Michael Monaghan, major in PSYC

Joseph Arnold Montanaro, major in HIST, double minor in PHIL Race Mouty, major in CSCI

Remy Jane Nelson, major in HIST

Elise Mayflower Niehaus, major in CBEN-BSCB, double minor in BMMR

Jessica K Putman, major in ANTH, double minor in EBIO Conor Patrick Regan, major in PSYC Samantha Helene Stone, major in MCDB Isabelle Stritzel, major in ANTH, *magna cum laude* Corey Dylan Tesdahl, double major in BCHM and NRSC,

## summa cum laude

Sydney Yunker, major in ANTH



# Classics

# **Commencement Ceremony**

May 11, 2023

# **Program**

#### Welcome

Professor Dimitri Nakassis Department Chair

# **Presentation of Undergraduate Degrees**

Professor Elspeth Dusinberre Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies

## **Presentation of Graduate Degrees**

Professor Peter Hunt Associate Chair for Graduate Studies

#### Closing

Professor Dimitri Nakassis Department Chair

\_\_\_\_\_

#### **Graduate Degree Recipients**

# Magister Artium

Helen Jackson Donovan<sup>™</sup>
Jack David Fanikos
Catherine Claire Goode<sup>¾</sup>
Jacob Bennett Horton<sup>♠□</sup>
Hannah Elizabeth Hungerford<sup>¾</sup>
Abigail Anne Neyhart
Janan Valentine Perkins<sup>♠</sup>
Matthew Alexander Tyska
Cassandra Lynn Winkley<sup>♠</sup>

#### Leaend:

- ₩ Dilts Swartz Award (2022)
- McClanahan Essay Prize Winner (2022)
- ♦ Classics Department Award (2022)

#### **Undergraduate Degree Recipients: Majors**

Austen Todd Blackmon

Henry Thomas Joseph Clark, 2022 Nichols Award Jasmine Gabriel Dinnell, double major in AAAH,

#### summa cum laude

Hannah Rae Gilmore, double major in PSCI

Aicher L Hearon, minor in SPAN

Katie Erin Jacobson, double minor in ENCW and ANTH,

#### cum laude

Petra Helen Jouflas, double major in ANTH, minor in ENGL,

#### magna cum laude

Jessica Jane Miller, double major in AAAH, minor in ENCW,

#### summa cum laude

Paige Nicole Phillips

Atticus Aristocles Swanson, double major in PHIL

Joshua Leif Van Hansen, double major in SPAN, double minor in PHIL and HIST

### **Undergraduate Degree Recipients: Minors**

Nicole Elizabeth Allen, major in PSYC

Hannah Dawn Arebalos, major in AAAH

Marjorie Judith Buckingham, major in ANTH

Joseph Ronald Casasanta, major in ECON

Jacob Cooper Drake, major in MGMT-BSBA

Megan Fenwick, major in IPHY

Roxanne Samantha Garland, MA in EDCI, BA in HIST, double minor in ENGL

Ian William Gaskins, double major in PSCI and PHIL

Sara Gorski, major in EBIO

Victoria Anne Harbison, major in ANTH, double minor in THTR

Kristopher Adrian Henke, major in ANTH

Emma Cathryn LaPree, major in COMN, double minor in MDST

Adrian Roman Lebit, major in AAAH

Sophia Gray Lindley, major in HUMN, double minor in BUSM