Research Associates, Postdoctoral Associates and Professional Research Assistants

Offices are located in the Jennie Smoly Caruthers Biotechnology Building (JSCBB) unless otherwise noted.

Name

Contact Information

Michael Blatchley
Postdoctoral Associate · Anseth Group

michael.blatchley@colorado.edu

Colleen Courtney
Postdoctoral Associate · Chatterjee Group

colleen.courtney@colorado.edu

Yuchen Ding
Postdoctoral Associate · Chatterjee Group

yuchen.ding@colorado.edu

Benjamin Fairbanks
Research Associate · Bowman Group

benjamin.fairbanks@colorado.edu

Saheli Ganguly
Postdoctoral Associate · Cha Group

saheli.ganguly@colorado.edu

Jin Gyun Lee
Postdoctoral Associate · Shields Group

jingyun.Lee@colorado.edu

Neil Hendren
Professional Research Asst. · Falconer Group

neil.hendren@colorado.edu

Katie Herbert
Postdoctoral Associate · White Group

katie.herbert@colorado.edu

Jiajie Huo
Postdoctoral Associate · Medlin Group

jiajie.huo@colorado.edu

Levi Kramer
Postdoctoral Associate · Fox Group

levi.kramer@colorado.edu

Jeremy Koch
Postdoctoral Associate · White Group

jeremy.koch@colorado.edu

Alexa Kuenstler
Postdoctoral Associate · Postdoctoral Fellow · Bowman Group

alexa.kuenstler@colorado.edu

Marianela Lemon
Professional Research Asst. · Bowman Group

marianela.lemon@colorado.edu

Laura Macdougall
Postdoctoral Associate · Anseth Group

laura.macdougall@colorado.edu

Matthew McBride
Postdoctoral Associate · Hayward Group

matthew.mcbride@colorado.edu

Joselle McCracken
Sr. Research Associate · White Group

joselle.mccracken@colorado.edu

Michelle Medlin
Professional Research Asst. · Falconer Group

michelle.medlin@colorado.edu

Connor Miksch
Professional Research Asst. · Anseth Group

connor.miksch@colorado.edu

Maciej Podgorski
Research Associate · Bowman Group

maciej.podgorski@colorado.edu

Subin Sahu
Postdoctoral Associate · Shirts Group

subin.sahu@colorado.edu

Megan Schroeder
Postdoctoral Associate · Postdoctoral Fellow · Anseth Group

megan.e.schroeder@colorado.edu

Sadhana Sharma
Sr. Research Associate · Chatterjee Group

sadhana.sharma@colorado.edu

Jasmine Sinha
Postdoctoral Associate · Bowman Group

jasmine.sinha@colorado.edu

Nabila Tanjeem
Postdoctoral Associate · Hayward Group

nabila.tanjeem@colorado.edu

Matthew Thompson
Postdoctoral Associate · Shirts Group

matt.thompson@colorado.edu

Christopher Walker
Postdoctoral Associate · Shirts Group

christopher.walker-1@colorado.edu

Kent Warren
Postdoctoral Associate · Weimer Group

kent.warren@colorado.edu

Alyssa Witeof
Professional Research Asst. · Randolph Group

alyssa.witeof@colorado.edu

Wenwen Xu
Postdoctoral Associate · Hayward Group

wenwen.xu@colorado.edu

Cheng Zhu
Postdoctoral Associate · Heinz Group

cheng.zhu@colorado.edu

Alexander Zinchenko
Sr. Research Associate · Davis Group

alexander.zinchenko@colorado.edu