

2016 Excellence Awards Winners

Excellence in Research, Scholarly and Creative Work

Stephen Graham Jones, English
James Nagle, Physics
Jeffery Thayer, Aerospace Engineering

Excellence in Leadership and Service

Katherine Eggert, Economics

Ann Schmiesing, Germanic & Slavic Languages & Literature
Paul Sutter, Physics

Martin Walter, Mathematics

Excellence in Teaching and Pedagogy

Brian Cadena, English
Suzanne Magnanini, Germanic & Slavic Languages & Literature
Charles Rogers, History
Phoebe Young, History

Boulder Faculty Assembly (BFA) Regent 1B37 - UCB 046 University of Colorado Boulder Boulder, CO 80309

> 303-492-6271 www.colorado.edu/bfa