

## 2025 BFA Excellence Award Winners

## **Excellence** in Teaching

Associate Teaching Professor David Paradis - History

## Excellence in Research, Scholarly, and Creative Work

Associate Professor Laura Dee - Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Professor June Gruber - Psychology and Neuroscience Professor Katherine Stange - Mathematics

## Excellence in Leadership & Service

Distinguished Professor John Lynch - Marketing, Leeds School of Business Associate Professor Scott Taylor - Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Professor Joe Jupille - Political Science

> Boulder Faculty Assembly (BFA) Norlin – E138 University of Colorado Boulder Boulder, CO 80309

> > 303-492-6271 www.colorado.edu/bfa