

2024 BFA Excellence Award Winners

Excellence in Teaching

Clinical Professor Colene Robinson - CU Law School Associate Professor Cosetta Seno - French & Italian Assistant Professor Bethany Wilcox - Physics

Excellence in Research, Scholarly, and Creative Work

Professor Jason Boardman – Sociology & Institute of Behavioral Science (IBS) Professor Joost de Gouw – Chemistry & Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences (CIRES) Professor Rebecca Safran - Ecology & Evolutionary Biology

Excellence in Leadership & Service

Associate Professor Valerie McKenzie - Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Professor Alastair Norcross - Philosophy

> Boulder Faculty Assembly (BFA) Norlin – E138 University of Colorado Boulder Boulder, CO 80309

> > 303-492-6271 www.colorado.edu/bfa