Department/Unit/Role	First	Last	Substitute	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Notes
Women & Gender Studies REP	Maisam	Alomar		х	х	х	х	х	х			
Ethnic Studies	Natalie	Avalos		х	х	х	х	х	х			
Immediate Past Chair	Tiffany	Beechy		х			х					
Academic Affairs Committee Chair	Garrett	Bredeson					х	х	х			elected 12/23
Administrator Appraisal Committee Chair	Deb	Cantrell	Rosario-Ortiz FA2	х	х							AAPC chair elected Jan 24
IPHY Rep/ASTC Chair	Janet	Casagrand		х	х	х	х	х	х			
College of Music REP	Philip	Chang		х	х		х	х	х			
BFA CSEC Co-Chair/Electrical Computer & Energy	Carol	Cogswell			x	х	х	х	х			
Center for Asian Studies (CAS)	Lauren	Collins			x		х	х				
At-Large Representative A&S	Cathy	Comstock		х	х	х		х				
Civil/Environmental/Arch. Engineering Rep	John	Crimaldi				х	х	х	х			elected 9/11/23
A&S Honors program/ MASP REP	Steve	Dike		х	х	х	х	х	х			
UCB RFA REP	William	Emery		х	x	х	х	х	x			elected 11/2023
At-Large Representative/Chair Diversity Comm	Andrea	Feldman		x	x	х	x	х	х			
Environmental Design REP	Bruce	Goldstein		х				х				
Chem/Bio Engineering REP	Andrew	Goodwin						х				
BFA Secretary/GSLL REP	Vicki	Grove		х	x	х	х	х	х			
BFA SAC Chair/Psychology REP	June	Gruber					x		х			
Anthropology REP	Gerardo	Gutierrez		х	x		х	х				
Environmental Studies REP	Ben	Hale		х	х	х	х	х				
Linguistics REP	Hannah	Haynie		х	х	х	х	х	х			
At-Large Representative - BUSN	Chuan	Не										
At-Large Other Units Rep - BUSN	David	Hekman			х	х	х		х			
GAC Chair/School of Law REP	Jennifer	Hendricks		х	х		х	х				
Aerospace Engineering REP	Marcus	Holzinger						х	х			
APS REP	Seth	Hornstein		х	х	х	х	х	х			
Mathematics REP	Su-Ion	lh		х	х	х	х	х	х			
ATOC REP	Kris	Karnauskas		х	x	х	х	х				
UCB RFA REP	David	Kassoy		1	х	х		х	1			
History REP	Kwangmin	Kim		х	х	х			1			replaced Wei 1/2024
Economics REP	Miles	Kimball		х			х	х				
At-Large Representative Other Units	Dejun Tony	Kong		х	х		х	х				

Spanish & Portuguese REP	Javier	Krauel	Andres Prieto SP2	х	х		х	х			
Chemistry REP	Alec	Kroll		х	х	х	х	х	х		
Herbst REP	Anja	Lange			х	х	х	х			
Classics REP	Tyler	Lansford		х		х	х	х			
Applied Math REP	Manuel	Lladser		х	х		х	х	х		
Cinema Studies & Moving Arts (CSMA) REP	Tiel	Lundy		х		х	х	х	х		
University Libraries REP	Courtney	McDonald		х	х	х	х	х	х		
BFA Chair	Shelly	Miller		х	х	х	х	х			
Computer Science REP	Shiv	Mishra		х	х	х	х		x		
Program for Writing & Rhetoric REP	Seth	Myers		х	х	х	х	х	х		
BFA Vice Chair/Philosophy REP	Alastair	Norcross			х	х	х	х	х		
At-Large Representative A&S/ITFAC Chair	Rolf	Norgaard		х	х	х	х	х	х		
At-Large Representative	Adam	Norris		х	x	х	х	х	х		
School of Business REP	Joshua	Nunziato		х			х	х	х		elected 11/7/23
IAC Chair/BUSN REP	Don	Oest		х	х	х		х	х		
Geological Sciences REP	Irina	Overeem		х	х	х	х	х	х		
School of Education	Deb	Palmer	Vicki Hand FA23	х	х	х		х	х		
CSEC Co-Chair	David	Paradis		х		х	х	х	х		
College of Music REP	Kelly	Parkes		x	x	x	x	х	х		Laurie sabbatical AY23-24
Theatre and Dance REP	Chip	Persons		х	х		х	х	х		
At-Large Representative	Markus	Pflaum		х	х		х	х	х		
Speech Language and Hearing Sciences	Ryan	Pollard		х							
EBIO REP	Alisha	Quandt						х	х		
Asian Languages & Civilizations REP	Antje	Richter		x	x		x	х	x		
Mechanical Engineering REP	Dan	Riffell		х	х		х				
School of Business	Jonathan	Rogers									
RAPs REP	Artemi	Romanov									
CMCI REP	Jason	Sanford			x	х	x	х	x		
MCDB REP	Ravinder	Singh		x	x	x	х		х		
Biochemistry REP	Marcelo	Sousa					х		1		
CMCI REP	Burton	St. John	1	х	х		1	х			
Physics REP	Kevin	Stenson		х	х	х	x	х	x		
Sociology REP	Amanda	Stewart			x	x	x	х	x		

French and Italian REP	Chiara	Torriani	х	х	х	х	х	х		
Art and Art History REP	Luis	Valdovino	х	х	х	х	х	х		
Political Science REP/FAC Chair	Steve	Vanderheiden	х	х		х	х	х		
At-Large Representative A&S	Glenda	Walden	х	х		х		х		
History REP	Kwangmin	Kim	х	х	х	х	х			
English REP	Nicole	Wright	х	х	х		х	х		
BPC Chair/Geography REP	Emily	Yeh	х	х				х		
At-Large Representative A&S	Vacant	ZZ-Vacant								
At-Large Representative A&S	Vacant	ZZ-Vacant								
Religious Studies REP	Vacant	ZZ-Vacant								
ROTC REP	Vacant	ZZ-Vacant								

	Speakers, G	Suests, and Assembly Lia	BFA Role/Title
1	Kirk	Ambrose	Center for Teaching & Learning, Director
2	Lecia	Barker	CMCI Faculty Council Chair
3	Janet	Braccio	Director Communications, Academic Affairs
4	Melissa	Cantrell	Digital Scholarship Librarian, Faculty Affairs Committee
5	Chase	Cromwell	CUSG Tri-Exec
6	Katherine	Eggert	Sr. V. Provost/A.V.C. Academic Planning & Assesment
7	Orrie	Gartner	Asst. VC IT/Deputy CIO
8	Brian	Groves	AVC FBS Auxilliary and Business Operations
9	Bronson	Hilliard	AVC Communications, Academic Affairs
10	Lynne	Howard	BFA Program Coordinator
11	Adam	Lisbon	University Libraries Faculty Council Chair
12	Robert	McDonald	University Libraries Dean
13	Susan	Nasher	Associate Director Budget Academic Resources Mgmt
14	Carmen	Pacheco	Scholar in Residence, Mechanical Engineering
15	Elizabeth	Romero-Fuerte	Asst. V.Provost & AVC Academic Technology and Student Success
16	Marin	Stanek	Chief Information Officer
17	Joe	Thomas	Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
18	Kristi	Wold-McCormick	University Registrar