Department/Unit/Role	First	Last	Substitute	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Feb	Mar	Apr	May
Women & Gender Studies REP	Maisam	Alomar		х	х	х	х				
Ethnic Studies	Natalie	Avalos		х	х	х	х				
Immediate Past Chair	Tiffany	Beechy		х			х				
IPHY Rep/ASTC Chair	Janet	Casagrand		х	х	х	х				
College of Music REP	Philip	Chang		х	х	х	х				
BFA CSEC Co-Chair/Electrical Computer & Energy REI	Carol	Cogswell			х	х	х				
Center for Asian Studies (CAS)	Lauren	Collins			х		х				
At-Large Representative A&S	Cathy	Comstock		х	х	х					
Civil/Environmental/Arch. Engineering Rep	John	Crimaldi				х	х				
A&S Honors program/ MASP REP	Steve	Dike		х	х	х	х				
UCB RFA REP	William	Emery		х	х		х				
At-Large Representative/Chair Diversity Comm	Andrea	Feldman		х	х	х	х				
Environmental Design REP	Bruce	Goldstein	Jeremy Ehly	х							
Chem/Bio Engineering REP	Andrew	Goodwin									
BFA Secretary/GSLL REP	Vicki	Grove		х	х	х	х				
BFA SAC Chair/Psychology REP	June	Gruber					х				
Anthropology REP	Gerardo	Gutierrez		х	х	х	х				
Environmental Studies REP	Ben	Hale		х	х	х	х				
Linguistics REP	Hannah	Haynie		х	х	х	х				
At-Large Representative - BUSN	Chuan	Не									
At-Large Other Units Rep - BUSN	David	Hekman			х	х	х				
GAC Chair/School of Law REP	Jennifer	Hendricks		х	х	х	х				
Aerospace Engineering REP	Marcus	Holzinger									
APS REP	Seth	Hornstein		х	х	х	х				
Mathematics REP	Su-lon	lh		х	х	х	х				
ATOC REP	Kris	Karnauskas		х	х	х	х				
UCB RFA REP	David	Kassoy			х						
Economics REP	Miles	Kimball		х			х				
At-Large Representative Other Units	Dejun Tony	Kong		х	х	х	х				
Spanish & Portuguese REP	Javier	Krauel	Marcelo Schincariol FA23	х	х	х					
Chemistry REP	Alec	Kroll		х	х	х	х				
Herbst REP	Anja	Lange			х	х	х				
Classics REP	Tyler	Lansford		х		х	х				
Applied Math REP	Manuel	Lladser		х	х		х				
Cinema Studies & Moving Arts (CSMA) REP	Tiel	Lundy		х		х	х				
University Libraries REP	Courtney	McDonald		х	х	х	х				

BFA Chair	Shelly	Miller		х	х	х	x		
Computer Science REP	Shiv	Mishra		х	х	х	x		
Program for Writing & Rhetoric REP Seth		Myers		х	х	х	х		
BFA Vice Chair/Philosophy REP	Alastair	Norcross			х	х	х		
At-Large Representative A&S/ITFAC Chair	Rolf	Norgaard		х	х	х	х		
At-Large Representative	Adam	Norris		х	х	х	х		
School of Business REP	Joshua	Nunziato		х			х		
IAC Chair/BUSN REP	Don	Oest		х	х	х			
Geological Sciences REP	Irina	Overeem		х	х	х	х		
School of Education	Deb	Palmer	Vicki Hand FA23	х	х	х			
CSEC Co-Chair	David	Paradis		х		х	х		
College of Music REP	Kelly	Parkes		х	х	х	х		
Theatre and Dance REP	Chip	Persons		х	х	х	х		
At-Large Representative	Markus	Pflaum		х	х	х	х		
Speech Language and Hearing Sciences	Ryan	Pollard		х					
EBIO REP	Alisha	Quandt							
Asian Languages & Civilizations REP	Antje	Richter		х	х		х		
Mechanical Engineering REP	Dan	Riffell		х	х		х		
School of Business	Jonathan	Rogers							
RAPs REP	Artemi	Romanov							
Administrator Appraisal Committee Chair	Fernando	Rosario-Ortiz		х	х				
CMCI REP	Jason	Sanford			х	х	х		
MCDB REP	Ravinder	Singh		х	х	х	х		
Biochemistry REP	Marcelo	Sousa					х		
CMCI REP	Burton	St. John		х	х				
Physics REP	Kevin	Stenson		x	х	х	х		
Sociology REP	Amanda	Stewart			х	х	х		
French and Italian REP	Chiara	Torriani		х	х	х	х		
Art and Art History REP	Luis	Valdovino		х	х	х	х		
Political Science REP/FAC Chair	Steve	Vanderheiden		х	х	х	х		
At-Large Representative A&S	Glenda	Walden		х	х	х	х		
History REP	William	Wei		х	х	х			
English REP Nicole		Wright		х	х	х	х		
BPC Chair/Geography REP Emily		Yeh		х	х	х			
At-Large Representative A&S	Vacant	ZZ-Vacant							
At-Large Representative A&S	Vacant	ZZ-Vacant							
Religious Studies REP	Vacant	ZZ-Vacant							

	Speakers,	Guests, and Assembl	BFA Role/Title	
1	Kirk	Ambrose	Center for Teaching & Learning, Director	
2	Lecia	Barker	CMCI Faculty Council Chair	
3	Jennifer	Bone	BFA Academic Affairs Committee	
4	Sonia	DeLuca Fernandez	Sr. Vice Chancellor Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion	
5	Jason	Domin	Chief of Staff GPSG	
6	Katherine	Eggert	Sr. V. Provost/A.V.C. Academic Planning & Assesment	
7	Cheryl	Higashida	Associate Professor English	
8	Bronson	Hilliard	Asst. VC Strat. Comm Academic Affairs	
9	Lynne	Howard	BFA Program Coordinator	
10	Robert	McDonald	Dean of the University Libraries	
11	Russell	Moore	Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs	
12	Mark	Kavanaugh	Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff to the Provost	
13	Elizabeth	Romero-Fuerte	AVP & AVC for Academic Tech. and Student Success	
14	Marcelo	Schincariol	Associate Professor Spanish and Portuguese	
15	Deeparth	Shah	BFA Student Employee	
16	Alisha	Stewart	Senior Director of Human Resources	
17	Erika	Swain	Assistant Director for Compliance and Authorization	
18	Kristi	Wold-McCormick	Assistant Vice Provost & University Registrar	
19	Jerry	Peterson	Former BFA Chair	