Department/Unit/Role	First	Last	Substitute	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Feb	Mar	Apr	May
Women & Gender Studies REP	Maisam	Alomar		х	х	х					
Ethnic Studies	Natalie	Avalos		х	х	х					
Immediate Past Chair	Tiffany	Beechy		х							
IPHY Rep/ASTC Chair	Janet	Casagrand		х	х	х					
College of Music REP	Philip	Chang		х	х	х					
BFA CSEC Co-Chair/Electrical Computer & Energy REF	Carol	Cogswell			х	х					
Center for Asian Studies (CAS)	Lauren	Collins			х						
At-Large Representative A&S	Cathy	Comstock		х	х	х					
Civil/Environmental/Arch. Engineering Rep	John	Crimaldi				х					
A&S Honors program/ MASP REP	Steve	Dike		х	х	х					
UCB RFA REP	William	Emery		х	х						
At-Large Representative/Chair Diversity Comm	Andrea	Feldman		x	х	x					
Environmental Design REP	Bruce	Goldstein	Jeremy Ehly	х							
Chem/Bio Engineering REP	Andrew	Goodwin									
BFA Secretary/GSLL REP	Vicki	Grove		х	х	x					
BFA SAC Chair/Psychology REP	June	Gruber									
Anthropology REP	Gerardo	Gutierrez		х	х	х					
Environmental Studies REP	Ben	Hale		х	х	х					
Linguistics REP	Hannah	Haynie		х	х	х					
At-Large Representative - BUSN	Chuan	Не									
At-Large Other Units Rep - BUSN	David	Hekman			х	х					
GAC Chair/School of Law REP	Jennifer	Hendricks		х	х	х					
Aerospace Engineering REP	Marcus	Holzinger									
APS REP	Seth	Hornstein		х	х	х					
Mathematics REP	Su-Ion	lh		х	х	х					
ATOC REP	Kris	Karnauskas		х	х	х					
UCB RFA REP	David	Kassoy			х						
Economics REP	Miles	Kimball		х							
At-Large Representative Other Units	Dejun Tony	Kong		х	х	х					
Spanish & Portuguese REP	Javier	Krauel	Marcelo Schincariol FA23	x	х	х					
Chemistry REP	Alec	Kroll		х	х	х					
Herbst REP	Anja	Lange			х	х					
Classics REP	Tyler	Lansford		х		х					
Applied Math REP	Manuel	Lladser		х	х						
Cinema Studies & Moving Arts (CSMA) REP	Tiel	Lundy		х		х					
University Libraries REP	Courtney	McDonald		х	х	х					
BFA Chair	Shelly	Miller		х	х	х					

Computer Science REP	Shiv	Mishra		x	x	x			
Program for Writing & Rhetoric REP Seth		Myers		x	x	x			
BFA Vice Chair/Philosophy REP Alastair		Norcross			х	x			
At-Large Representative A&S/ITFAC Chair	Rolf	Norgaard		x	x	x			
At-Large Representative	Adam	Norris		x	х	х			
School of Business REP	Joshua	Nunziato		х					
IAC Chair/BUSN REP	Don	Oest		х	х	х			
Geological Sciences REP	Irina	Overeem		х	х	х			
School of Education	Deb	Palmer	Vicki Hand FA23	х	х	х			
CSEC Co-Chair	David	Paradis		х		х			
College of Music REP	Kelly	Parkes		х	х	х			
Theatre and Dance REP	Chip	Persons		х	х	х			
At-Large Representative	Markus	Pflaum		х	х	x			
Speech Language and Hearing Sciences	Ryan	Pollard		х					
EBIO REP	Alisha	Quandt							
Asian Languages & Civilizations REP	Antje	Richter		х	х				
Mechanical Engineering REP	Dan	Riffell		х	х				
School of Business	Jonathan	Rogers							
RAPs REP	Artemi	Romanov							
Administrator Appraisal Committee Chair	Fernando	Rosario-Ortiz		х	х				
CMCI REP	Jason	Sanford			х	x			
MCDB REP	Ravinder	Singh		х	х	x			
Biochemistry REP	Marcelo	Sousa							
CMCI REP	Burton	St. John		х	х				
Physics REP	Kevin	Stenson		х	х	х			
Sociology REP	Amanda	Stewart			х	х			
French and Italian REP	Chiara	Torriani		х	х	х			
Art and Art History REP	Luis	Valdovino		х	х	х			
Political Science REP/FAC Chair	Steve	Vanderheiden		х	х	x			
At-Large Representative A&S	Glenda	Walden		х	х	х			
History REP	William	Wei		х	х	x			
English REP	Nicole	Wright		х	х	х			
BPC Chair/Geography REP Emily		Yeh		х	х	х			
At-Large Representative A&S Vacar		ZZ-Vacant							
At-Large Representative A&S	Vacant	ZZ-Vacant							
Religious Studies REP	Vacant	ZZ-Vacant							
ROTC REP	Vacant	ZZ-Vacant							

	Speakers, Guests, and Assembly LiBFA Role/Title						
1	Kirk	Ambrose	Center for Teaching & Learning, Director				
2	Lecia	Barker	CMCI Faculty Council Chair				
3	Jennifer	Bone	BFA Academic Affairs Committee				
4	Katherine	Eggert	Sr. V. Provost/A.V.C. Academic Planning & Assesment				
5	Sonia	DeLuca Fernandez	Sr. Vice Chancellor Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion				
6	Bronson	Hilliard	Asst. VC Strat. Comm Academic Affairs				
7	Lynne	Howard	BFA Program Coordinator				
8	Kristi	Livingston	Ex. Sr. Assoc. Athletic Director Student Success				
9	Jerry	Peterson	Former BFA Chair				
10	Elizabeth	Romero-Fuerte	Asst. V.Provost & AVC Academic Technology and Student Success				
11	Deeparth	Shah	BFA Student Employee				