Department/Unit/Role	First	Last	Substitute	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Notes
Women & Gender Studies REP	Maisam	Alomar		х	х	x	х	x				
Ethnic Studies	Natalie	Avalos		х	х	х	х	х				
Immediate Past Chair	Tiffany	Beechy		х			х					
Academic Affairs Committee Chair	Garrett	Bredeson					х	x				elected 12/23
Administrator Appraisal Committee Chair	Deb	Cantrell	Rosario-Ortiz FA23	х	х							AAPC chair elected Jan 24
IPHY Rep/ASTC Chair	Janet	Casagrand		х	х	х	х	х				
College of Music REP	Philip	Chang		х	х		х	х				
BFA CSEC Co-Chair/Electrical Computer & Energy RE	FCarol	Cogswell			х	х	х	х				
Center for Asian Studies (CAS)	Lauren	Collins			х		х	х				
At-Large Representative A&S	Cathy	Comstock		х	х	х		х				
Civil/Environmental/Arch. Engineering Rep	John	Crimaldi				х	х	х				elected 9/11/23
A&S Honors program/ MASP REP	Steve	Dike		х	х	х	х	х				
UCB RFA REP	William	Emery		х	х	х	х	х				elected 11/2023
At-Large Representative/Chair Diversity Comm	Andrea	Feldman		х	х	х	х	х				
Environmental Design REP	Bruce	Goldstein		х				х				
Chem/Bio Engineering REP	Andrew	Goodwin						х				
BFA Secretary/GSLL REP	Vicki	Grove		х	х	х	х	х				
BFA SAC Chair/Psychology REP	June	Gruber					х					
Anthropology REP	Gerardo	Gutierrez		х	х		х	х				
Environmental Studies REP	Ben	Hale		х	х	х	х	х				
Linguistics REP	Hannah	Haynie		х	х	х	х	х				
At-Large Representative - BUSN	Chuan	Не										
At-Large Other Units Rep - BUSN	David	Hekman			х	х	х					
GAC Chair/School of Law REP	Jennifer	Hendricks		х	х		х	х				
Aerospace Engineering REP	Marcus	Holzinger						х				
APS REP	Seth	Hornstein		х	х	х	х	х				
Mathematics REP	Su-Ion	lh		х	х	х	х	х				
ATOC REP	Kris	Karnauskas		х	х	х	х	х				
UCB RFA REP	David	Kassoy			х	х		х				
History REP	Kwangmin	Kim		х	х	x						replaced Wei 1/2024
Economics REP	Miles	Kimball		х			х	х				
At-Large Representative Other Units	Dejun Tony	Kong		х	х		х	х				
Spanish & Portuguese REP	Javier	Krauel	Andres Prieto SP24	х	x		х	x				
Chemistry REP	Alec	Kroll		х	x	x	х	x				
Herbst REP	Anja	Lange			х	x	х	x				
Classics REP	Tyler	Lansford		х		x	х	x				
Applied Math REP	Manuel	Lladser		х	х		х	x				
Cinema Studies & Moving Arts (CSMA) REP	Tiel	Lundy	l I	x		x	x	x				
University Libraries REP	Courtney	McDonald		x	x	x	x	x	İ		l	
BFA Chair	Shelly	Miller		x	x	x	x	x				
Computer Science REP	Shiv	Mishra		x	x	x	x					
Program for Writing & Rhetoric REP	Seth	Myers		x	x	x	x	x	1		1	

BFA Vice Chair/Philosophy REP	Alastair	Norcross			x	x	х	x		
At-Large Representative A&S/ITFAC Chair	Rolf	Norgaard		x	x	x	x	х		
At-Large Representative	Adam	Norris		х	x	х	x	х		
School of Business REP	Joshua	Nunziato		x			х	х		elected 11/7/23
IAC Chair/BUSN REP	Don	Oest		x	х	х		х		
Geological Sciences REP	Irina	Overeem		х	х	х	х	х		
School of Education	Deb	Palmer	Vicki Hand FA23	x	х	х		х		
CSEC Co-Chair	David	Paradis		х		х	х	х		
College of Music REP	Kelly	Parkes		х	x	x	х	х		Laurie sabbatical AY23-24
Theatre and Dance REP	Chip	Persons		х	х		х	х		
At-Large Representative	Markus	Pflaum		х	х		х	х		
Speech Language and Hearing Sciences	Ryan	Pollard		х						
EBIO REP	Alisha	Quandt						х		
Asian Languages & Civilizations REP	Antje	Richter		x	x		х	х		
Mechanical Engineering REP	Dan	Riffell		х	х		х			
School of Business	Jonathan	Rogers								
RAPs REP	Artemi	Romanov								
CMCI REP	Jason	Sanford			х	х	х	х		
MCDB REP	Ravinder	Singh		x	х	х	х			
Biochemistry REP	Marcelo	Sousa					х			
CMCI REP	Burton	St. John		х	х			х		
Physics REP	Kevin	Stenson		х	х	х	х	х		
Sociology REP	Amanda	Stewart			х	х	х	х		
French and Italian REP	Chiara	Torriani		х	х	х	х	х		
Art and Art History REP	Luis	Valdovino		x	х	х	х	х		
Political Science REP/FAC Chair	Steve	Vanderheiden		х	х		х	х		
At-Large Representative A&S	Glenda	Walden		х	х		х			
History REP	Kwangmin	Kim		х	х	х	х	х		
English REP	Nicole	Wright		х	х	х		х		
BPC Chair/Geography REP	Emily	Yeh		х	х					
At-Large Representative A&S	Vacant	ZZ-Vacant								
At-Large Representative A&S	Vacant	ZZ-Vacant								
Religious Studies REP	Vacant	ZZ-Vacant								
ROTC REP	Vacant	ZZ-Vacant								

	Speakers, Guests, and Assembly Lia		BFA Role/Title						
1	Kirk	Ambrose	Center for Teaching & Learning, Director						
2	Andrew	Cowell	ASFS Chair						
3	Chase	Cromwell	CUSG Tri-Exec						
4	Katherine	Eggert	Sr. V. Provost/A.V.C. Academic Planning & Assesment						
5	Brian	Groves	AVC FBS Auxilliary and Business Operations						
6	Bronson	Hilliard	Asst. VC Strat. Comm Academic Affairs						
7	Lynne	Howard	BFA Program Coordinator						
8	Rennea	Howell	DEI Project Coord. Engagement Manager						
9	Joe	Jupille	Faculty Athletic Representative						
10	Michael	Lightner	VP Academic Affairs CU System						
11	Jennifer	McDuffie	Deputy Chief Operating Officer						
12	Russell	Moore	Provost						
13	Elizabeth	Romero-Fuerte	Asst. V.Provost & AVC Academic Technology and Student Success						
14	Todd	Saliman	CU President						
15	Deeparth	Shah	BFA Student Employee						
16	Kristi	Wold-McCormick	University Registrar						