MyLeave

Pay Period Employee Submission Deadline Supervisor Approval Deadline Pay Date
May 19 - June 1 Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019
June 2 - June 15 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019
June 16 - June 29* Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019
June 30 - July 13 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
July 14 - July 27 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Friday, August 9, 2019
July 28 - August 10** Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019

**Students who will graduate in Summer 2019 may work until the last day of class, but must stop working on 8/10/19.

EmployeesMyLeave Instructions for Student Employees
SupervisorsMyLeave Instructions for Supervisors

New Employee Requests

Student hourly employee OR student stipends
Graduate Student (contract)
Temporary

New Hourly Employee Resources

Personal Information collection form
Direct Deposit, W-4, and Mandatory Training

CEAS Faculty + Staff Resources

CEAS Faculty Resources
CEAS Staff Resources

OIT Desktop Support

OIT Dedicated Desktop Support