CFO Finalists

Rebecca T. Barber

Katrina M. Spencer

Todd Haggerty


Committee Members

  • Committee Chair: Ann Schmiesing, executive vice provost for academic resource management
  • Tiffany Beechy, Boulder Faculty Assembly chair and associate professor of English
  • Lori Bergen, Founding dean of the College of Media, Communication and Information
  • Luke Burns, college senator, MBA student, GPSG
  • Ben Capoleto, Student-body president, tri-executive; undergraduate student, CUSG
  • Terri Carrothers, executive vice chancellor for administration and finance and chief financial officer, CU Anschutz
  • Sonia DeLuca Fernández, senior vice chancellor for diversity, equity and inclusion, Office of the Chancellor
  • Chris Ewing, assistant vice chancellor for planning, design and construction
  • Ana Martin, Staff Council representative; senior change manager, Office of Diversity Equity and Community Engagement
  • Massimo Ruzzene, associate dean for research and professor, College of Engineering and Applied Science
  • Derek Silva, assistant vice chancellor for business strategy
  • Marin Stanek, chief information officer and senior associate vice chancellor for information technology

HR Point of Contact

  • Andy Horovitz, director of talent acquisition

Search Administrator

  • Sarah Garcia-Smith, administrative coordinator, Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer