Board of Directors, Staff, and Counsel

Rocky Mountain Immigrant Advocacy Network (RMIAN)


President and Director:
Patricia Medige
Colorado Legal Services, Denver, Colorado
pmedige@colegalserv.org

Director:
Regina Germain
University of Denver College of Law, Denver, Colorado
rgermain@law.du.edu

Director:
Carol B. Lehman
Attorney, Lakewood, Colorado
cblehman@earthlink.net

Director:
Hiroshi Motomura
University of North Carolina School of Law, Chapel Hill, North Carolina
motomura@email.unc.edu

Director:
Ellen Polsky
Nationalities Service Center
Philadelphia
, Pennsylvania
epolsky@nationalitiesservice.org

Director:
Ari Weitzhandler
Law Offices of Ari Weitzhandler, Denver, Colorado
aweitzhandler@earthlink.net

Managing Attorney:
Sun-Young Chi
koreanspice@hotmail.com

Staff Attorney: 
Mekela Goehring
mgoehring@rmian.org

Program Coordinator:
Sandra Sirota
sandras112@yahoo.com

Intern (spring 2004):
Christopher Peterson
Christopher.Peterson@colorado.edu

Counsel:
Amy Palmerlee

Holland & Hart, Denver, Colorado
amy.palmerlee@hollandhart.com

[all institutional affiliations are for identification purposes only]
 

Return to RMIAN Home

last updated December 31, 2003