Economics Building in Front Door Closeup
 

Continue our tradition of excellence by considering a donation to the department. For more information about the department, the CU Foundation, and the support provided, read our brochure.

 

Fill out an Econ Alumni Update form to update your address or let us know what you've been up to for an upcoming newsletter.

 


 

 

 

Graduate Student Directory

Ali Almelhem Ali Almelhem (PhD)
Email: Ali.Almelhem@Colorado.edu
Javier Santiago

Javier Andres Santiago (PhD)
Email: Javier.AndresSantiago@colorado.edu

Joel Brauchla

Joel Brauchla (PhD)
Email: Joel.Brauchla@Colorado.edu

Avilia Bueno Avilia Bueno(PhD)
Email: Avilia.Bueno@colorado.edu
Matthew Butner Matthew Ridge Butner (PhD)
Email: Matthew.Butner@colorado.edu
Website: https://mattbutner.github.io
Alexander Cauley Alexander Cauley (Mikhaylov) (PhD)
Email: Alexander.Cauley@colorado.edu
Brachel	Champion Brachel Champion (PhD)
Email: Brachel.Champion@Colorado.edu
Xiang Chi

Xiang Chi (PhD)
Email: Xiang.Chi@Colorado.edu

Young Eun Choi Young Eun Choi (PhD)
Email: Youngeun.Choi@Colorado.EDU
Solveig Delabroye Solveig Delabroye (PhD)
Email: Solveig.delabroye@colorado.edu
Daniel Diebel Daniel Diebel (PhD)
Email : Daniel.Diebel@colorado.edu
Cameron Duff Cameron Duff (PhD)
Email: Cameron.Duff@colorado.edu
Sean	Ericson Sean Ericson (PhD)
Email: sean.ericson@colorado.edu
Julio Fernandez Julio Fernandez (PhD)
Email: Julio.Fernandez@Colorado.edu
Brian	Flaxman Brian Flaxman (PhD)
Email: Brian.Flaxman@Colorado.edu
Austin Hamilton Austin Hamilton (PhD)
Email: Austin.Hamilton@colorado.edu
Christian Hennigan Christian Hennigan (PhD)
Email: Christian.hennigan@colorado.edu
Natalie Ho Natalie Ho (PhD)
Email: Natalie.Ho@Colorado.EDU
Jacob Howard Jacob Howard (PhD)
Email: jacob.b.howard@colorado.edu
Matthew Hurt Matthew Hurt (PhD)
Email: Matthew.Hurt@colorado.edu
Colin Jareb Colin Jareb (PhD)
Email: Colin.Jareb@colorado.edu
Yuwei Jia Yuwei Jia (PhD)
Email: Yuwei.jia@colorado.edu
Hoyn Kim Hoyn Kim (PhD)
Email: Hoyn.Kim@colorado.edu
Kyoung-Gon Kim Kyoung-Gon Kim (PhD)
Email: Kyounggon.Kim@colorado.edu
Jacob Kirsch Jacob Kirsch(PhD)
Email: Jacob.Kirsch@colorado.edu
Alex Kormendi Alex Kormendi (PhD)
Email: Alex.Kormendi@colorado.edu
Loren Kruschke Loren Kruschke (PhD)
Email: Loren.kruschke@colorado.edu
Danny	Kurban Danny Kurban (PhD)
Email: Danny.Kurban@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/dannykurban/
Jieun Lee Jieun Lee (PhD)
Email: Jieun.Lee-1@colorado.edu
Junfei Lei Junfei Lei (PhD)
Email: Junfei.Lei@colorado.edu
Jordan	Lenger Jordan Lenger (PhD)
Email: Jordan.Lenger@Colorado.edu
Minghui Li Minghui Li (PhD)
Email:Minghui.li@colorado.edu
Seamus Li Seamus Xiaoyang Li (PhD)
Email: seamus.li@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com
/view/seamusx/
Peiyuan Li Peiyuan Li (PhD)
Email: Peiyuan.Li@colorado.edu
Lilla Lukacs Lilla Lukacs (PhD)
Email: Lilla.Lukacs@colorado.edu
Tyler Mangin Tyler Mangin (PhD)
Email : Tyler.Mangin@colorado.edu
Brian Marein Brian Marein (PhD)
Email: Brian.marein@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/bcmarein
Kassandra McLean Kassandra McLean (PhD)
Email: Kassandra.Mclean@Colorado.edu
Samara Mendez Samara Virginia Mendez (PhD)
Email: Samara.Mendez@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/
samaramendez/
Wenbo Meng Wenbo Meng (PhD)
Email: Wenbo.Meng@colorado.edu
Nicole Mundt Nicole Mundt (PhD)
Email: Nicole.Mundt@Colorado.EDU
Dooyoung Park

Doyoung Park (PhD)
Email: Doyoung.Park@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/a/colorado.edu/
doyoungeconphd/

Amit Patel Amit Patel (PhD)
Email: ampa8130@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/
amitpateleconomics/
Richard Peterson Richard Peterson (PhD)
Email: Richard.Peterson@colorado.edu
Akhil Rao Akhil Rao (PhD)
Email: Akhil.Rao@colorado.edu
William Ridley William Ridley (PhD)
Email: William.Ridley@colorado.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/ridleywc
Jorge Rivero Jorge Rivero (PhD)
Email: Jorge.Rivero@colorado.edu
Joshua Schabla Joshua Schabla (PhD)
Email: joshua.schabla@colorado.edu
Lauren Schechter Lauren Schechter (PhD)
Email: Lauren.Schechter@Colorado.edu
Evelyn Skoy Evelyn Skoy (PhD)
Email: Evelyn.skoy@colorado.edu
Ge Song Ge Song (PhD)
Email: Ge.Song@colorado.edu
Kevin Starnes Kevin Starnes (PhD)
Email: Kevin.W.Starnes@colorado.edu
Shawn Swanson Shawn Swanson (PhD)
Email: Shawn.Swanson@Colorado.EDU
Zachary Szlendak Zachary Szlendak (PhD)
Email: zachary.szlendak@colorado.edu
Patrick Turner Patrick Turner (PhD)
Email: patrick.turner@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/a/colorado.edu/psullivant/
Mark Valkovci Mark Valkovci (PhD)
Email: Mark.Valkovci@colorado.edu
Corey Woodruff Corey Woodruff (PhD)
Email: Corey.woodruff@colorado.edu
Laura Wreschnig Laura Wreschnig (PhD)
Email: Laura.Wreschnig@colorado.edu
Sihong Xie Sihong Xie (PhD)
Email: sihong.xie@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/a/colorado.edu/
sihongxie
Li Yao Li Yao (PhD)
Email: Li.Yao@colorado.edu
Ben Zhang Benjamin Zhang (PhD)
Email: benjamin.zhang@colorado.edu
Website: sites.google.com/site/benzhangecon/
Mengqi Zhang Mengqi Zhang (PhD)
Email: Mengqi.Zhang@colorado.edu
Xiaomeng Zhao Xiaomeng Zhao (PhD)
Email: Xiaomeng.Zhao@colorado.edu
Jiannan Zhou Jiannan Zhou (PhD)
Email: Jiannan.Zhou@colorado.edu