Past CHA Visitors and Themes

Eaton Lecturers

Danielle Allen, UPS Foundation Professor School of Social Science
Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton

Michael Jennings, Director of the Alexander Kluge Research Collection
Princeton University

Robert B. Pippin, Evelyn Stefansson Nef Distinguished Service Professor in the Committee on Social Thought
Department of Philosophy, University of Chicago

Eric Sundquist, Andrew W. Mellon Professor of the Humanities
Johns Hopkins University

Past Themes