Contacts

Veteran Services Office - Please use this contact for general inquiries and paperwork submissions.

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

Phone: (303) 492-7322
Fax: (303) 492-1880
E-mail: veterans@Colorado.edu

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Parent Relations and Veteran Affairs

George W. "Barney" Ballinger

Phone: (303) 492-1098

E-mail: ballinge@colorado.edu

Director, Office of Veteran Services

Stew Elliott

Phone: (303) 492-7322

E-mail: veterans@Colorado.edu

Veterans School Certifying Official

Cliff Conner

Phone: (303) 492-7322

E-mail: veterans@Colorado.edu

Veteran Services Accounting Coordinator

JaNae Ketterling

Phone: (303) 492-7322

E-mail: veterans@colorado.edu

Academic Advising

Kristina Spaeth  (Arts & Sciences)

Phone: (303) 492-8893

E-mail: kristina.spaeth@colorado.edu


Christopher Anderson  (College of Engineering and Applied Science)

Phone: (303) 492-1817

E-mail: cjanderson@colorado.edu



Brian Anderson  (Leeds School of Business)

Phone: (303) 492-2820

E-mail: brian.s.anderson@colorado.edu



Joan Fishburn  (Leeds School of Business)

Phone: (303) 492-6784

E-mail: joan.fishburn@colorado.edu



Travis Anderson (School of Education)

Phone: (303) 492-6555

E-mail: travis.anderson@colorado.edu

Admissions

Kati Matuseski

Phone: (303) 492-7097

E-mail: kati.matuseski@colorado.edu

Bursar's Office

Kristi Chapin

Phone: (303) 492-0810

E-mail: Kristi.Chapin@colorado.edu

Career Services

Ann Herrmann - Career Counselor

Phone: (303) 492-8020 or (303) 492-5723

E-mail: ann.herrmann@colorado.edu

 

Children's Center

Anita Head

Phone: (303) 492-6185

E-mail: anita.head@colorado.edu

Continuing Education

Blazey Heier

Phone: (303) 492-8156

E-mail:  blazey.heier@colorado.edu

Counseling Services

Matt Tomatz

Phone: (303) 492-1397

E-mailmatthew.tomatz@colorado.edu

CU Money Sense
Disability Services

Joe Andenmatten

Phone: (303) 492-7808

Email: joseph.anenmaten@colorado.edu

Enrollment Services Representative (Registrar)

Liz Blaser


Phone: (303) 492-4912

E-mail: Liz.Blaser@Colorado.edu

Financial Aid

Crystal Tangsrud

Phone: (303) 492-1009

E-mailcrystal.tangsrud@colorado.edu

Scholarship Database: https://ofa.colorado.edu/Scholarships/

Psychological Health

Dr. Elaine Hanson

Phone: (303) 492-5654

E-mail: ehanson@colorado.edu

Tuition Classification

Terry Caddell

Phone: (303) 492-0907

E-mail: tuitclass@colorado.edu

Study Abroad

Liza Hensleigh

Phone: (303) 735-2602

E-mail: liza.hensleigh@colorado.edu

Student Legal Services

R. Denean Hill

(303) 492-0206

www.cubouldersls.com

Legislative Liasion

Jordan Beezley

(303) 492-5526

E-mail: jordan.beezley@colorado.edu