Campus Partners

The Office of Veteran Services has partnered with individuals in many different departments across campus. These individuals work closely with our office to stay informed about VA policies. These partners are a great "plus one", when you need help with questions that relate to the use of your VA education benefits. They are also passionate about helping our veterans in general. Their contact information is listed below for your convenience.

Academic Advising

Kristina Spaeth

Veteran Academic Advisor
Academic Advising

Admissions

Mitch Fenton

Admission Counselor
Admissions
mitchell.fenton@colorado.edu     303-492-6302

Bursar's Office

Bursar's Office

Bursar's Office
bursar@colorado.edu     303-492-5381

Career Services

Justin Felton

Career Counselor
Career Services

Children's Center

Anita Head

Director, Children's Center
Children's Center
anita.head@colorado.edu     303-492-6185

College of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Christopher Anderson

Academic Advising
College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
cjanderson@colorado.edu     303-492-1817

Continuing Education

Blazey Heier

Academic Advising
Continuing Education
blazey.heier@colorado.edu     303-492-8156

Counseling and Psychiatric Services

Matt Tomatz

Counselor
Counseling and Psychiatric Services
matthew.tomatz@colorado.edu     303-492-1397

Disability Services

Joe Andenmatten

Disability Specialist
Disability Services
joseph.andenmatten@colorado.edu     303-492-7808

Financial Aid

Danielle Heath

Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
danielle.heath@colorado.edu     303-492-5091

Gender and Sexuality Center

Morgan Seamont

Assistant Director
Gender and Sexuality Center

Leeds School of Business

Brian Anderson

Assistant Professor
Leeds School of Business
brian.s.anderson@colorado.edu     303-492-2820

Office of Government Relations

Jia Meeks

Legislative Liaison
Office of Government Relations

Office of the Registrar

Youcef Bendiff

Registrar's Office
Office of the Registrar
Youcef.Bendiff@Colorado.EDU     303-492-6970

Office of Veteran Services

Cliff Conner

Veteran School Certifying Official
Office of Veteran Services
veterans@colorado.edu     303-492-7322

Stew Elliott

Director, Office of Veteran Services
Office of Veteran Services
veterans@colorado.edu     (303) 492-7322

JaNae Ketterling

Veteran Services Accounting Coordinator
Office of Veteran Services
janae.ketterling@colorado.edu     303-492-7322

Kristina Spaeth

Academic Advising, Arts and Sciences
Office of Veteran Services

Office of Victim Assistance

Jessica Ladd-Webert

Director
Office of Victim Assistance

School of Education

Travis Anderson

Director, Teacher Education
School of Education
travis.anderson@colorado.edu     303-492-6555

Student Legal Services

Denean Hill

Staff Attorney
Student Legal Services
303-492-6813

Student Veterans Association

Tuition Classification

Tuition Classification

Tuition Classification Officer
Tuition Classification
tuitclass@colorado.edu     303-492-6970