Secondary Menu

eRA

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

June 14, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 PM Saturday, June 16 until 6:00 AM Sunday June 17.

eRA Login Issues Resolved

June 6, 2012

The login issues with the eRA system have been resolved.

eRA Login Issues Reported

June 5, 2012

Please be advised that you may experience login problems when attempting to access eRA. The issue was first reported at about 11:00am and technical support is working to resolve the issue.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

May 31, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 PM Saturday, June 2 until 6:00 AM Sunday, June 3.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

May 3, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 PM Saturday, May 5 until 6:00 AM Sunday, May 6.

eRA Emergency Maintenance Scheduled for April 27

April 27, 2012

eRA will be unavailable between 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM on Friday, April 27.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

April 18, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 PM Saturday, April 21 until 6:00AM Sunday, April 22.

eRA Emergency Maintenance Scheduled for April 6

April 6, 2012

eRA will be unavailable between 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM on Friday, April 6.

eRA Connectivity Issues Resolved

March 26, 2012

Technical support has reported the connectivity issues have been resolved.

eRA Connectivity Issues Reported

March 26, 2012

The eRA system is currently experiencing login issues. Please continue to check the website for updates.

Pages

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks