Secondary Menu

eRA

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

October 24, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 4:00 PM Saturday, October 27 until 4:00 AM Sunday, October 28.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled for October 23

October 22, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM on Tuesday, October 23.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

October 11, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 PM Saturday, October 13 until 6:00 AM Sunday, October 14.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled for October 9

October 8, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM on Tuesday, October 9.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled for September 24

September 21, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM until 8:00 AM on Monday, September 24.

eRA Upgrade Scheduled this Weekend

August 16, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 PM Friday, August 17 until 6:00 PM August 19.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

July 19, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 7:00 PM Friday, July 20 until 6:00 AM, Sunday July 22.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

June 21, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 PM Saturday, June 23 through 6:00 AM Sunday, June 24.

eRA Uploading Issues Resolved

June 20, 2012

The uploading issues in the eRA system have been resolved.

eRA Uploading Issues Reported

June 19, 2012

Please be aware that you may experience difficulty uploading files to the eRA system. Continue to check the IRB website for further updates.

Pages

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks