Secondary Menu

eRA

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

April 10, 2013

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM on Sunday, April 14.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

March 21, 2013

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM Sunday, March 24.  The system will be taken down for scheduled maintenance.  Please be aware that you will not be able to access any of your study files in eRA during this time. 

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

March 7, 2013

eRA will be unavailable from 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM on Saturday, March 9.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

February 20, 2013

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 PM Saturday, February 23 until 10:00 AM Sunday, February 24.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

February 13, 2013

eRA will be unavailable from 4:00 PM Saturday, February 16 until 9:00 AM Sunday, February 17.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

February 7, 2013

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 PM Friday, February 8 to 8:00 AM Monday, February 11.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

January 4, 2013

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 Am to 10:00 AM on Sunday, January 6.

eRA Uploading Issues Resolved

January 3, 2013

eRA upload functionality has been restored.

eRA Uploading Issues Reported

January 3, 2013

eRA is experiencing technical difficulties. The document upload functionality is currently unavailable.

eRA Technical Issues Resolved

December 18, 2012

The eRA system is back online and functioning as expected. Please contact the IRB Office if you notice any further discrepancies.

Pages

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks