eRA

Changes are coming to the eRA Log-in Process

February 5, 2016

Logging into the eRA application is about to get easier! Click through for more. Beginning Saturday, February 6, the process for logging into the InfoEd eRA portal will change.

When first accessing the eRA Portal, the system will present you with the campus dropdown field without requiring an additional login.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled April 11 - April 12

April 3, 2015

eRA will be unavailable Saturday, April 11, 2015 from 9:00 PM until Sunday, April 12, 2015 11:00 AM.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled This Weekend

March 3, 2015

eRA will be unavailable starting Saturday, March 7 at 8:00 PM until Sunday, March 8 at 6:00 PM.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled February 8, 2015

January 30, 2015

eRA will be unavailable Sunday, February 8, 2015 from 6:00 AM until 6:00 PM.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled January 4, 2015

December 23, 2014

eRA will be unavailable Sunday, January 4, 2015 from 6:00 AM until 12:00 PM.

New eRA Interface and Tutorials

December 15, 2014

A new upgrade has been applied to the eRA system which has affected the interface that you see. New tutorials for investigators and panel members have been added to the website.

eRA Upgrade and Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

December 11, 2014

eRA will be unavailable starting Friday, December 12 at 3:00 PM until Sunday, December 14 at 6:00 PM.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

December 2, 2014

eRA will be unavailable starting Saturday, December 6 at 10:00 PM until Sunday, December 7 at 6:00 PM.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

May 14, 2014

eRA will be unavailable starting Saturday, May 17 at 6:00 PM until Sunday, May 18 at 6:00 PM.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

March 14, 2014

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM on Sunday, March 16.

Pages

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks