Secondary Menu

eRA

eRA Maintenance Scheduled January 4, 2015

December 23, 2014

eRA will be unavailable Sunday, January 4, 2015 from 6:00 AM until 12:00 PM.

New eRA Interface and Tutorials

December 15, 2014

A new upgrade has been applied to the eRA system which has affected the interface that you see. New tutorials for investigators and panel members have been added to the website.

eRA Upgrade and Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

December 11, 2014

eRA will be unavailable starting Friday, December 12 at 3:00 PM until Sunday, December 14 at 6:00 PM.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

December 2, 2014

eRA will be unavailable starting Saturday, December 6 at 10:00 PM until Sunday, December 7 at 6:00 PM.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

May 14, 2014

eRA will be unavailable starting Saturday, May 17 at 6:00 PM until Sunday, May 18 at 6:00 PM.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

March 14, 2014

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM on Sunday, March 16.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

December 5, 2013

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM on Sunday, December 8.

eRA Technical Issues Resolved

August 6, 2013

The eRA system is back online and functioning as expected. Please contact the IRB Office if you notice any further discrepancies.

eRA Technical Issues Reported

August 5, 2013

Please be aware that the eRA system is currently experiencing technical difficulties. Technical support is working to resolve the issue. Continue to check the website for further updates.

eRA Maintenance Scheduled this Weekend

July 30, 2013

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM on Sunday, August 4.

Pages

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks