Secondary Menu

You are here

eRA

January 3, 2013

eRA is experiencing technical difficulties. The document upload functionality is currently unavailable.

December 18, 2012

The eRA system is back online and functioning as expected. Please contact the IRB Office if you notice any further discrepancies.

December 18, 2012

Please be aware that the eRA system is currently experiencing technical difficulties. Technical support is working to resolve the issue as quickly as possible. Continue to check the website for further updates.

December 17, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM Tuesday, December 18.

December 6, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 PM Friday, December 7 until 6:00 PM Saturday, December 8.

November 6, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Saturday, November 10.

November 5, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM on Tuesday, November 6.

October 31, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 4:00 PM Saturday, November 3 until 4:00 AM Sunday, November 4.

October 24, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 4:00 PM Saturday, October 27 until 4:00 AM Sunday, October 28.

October 22, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM on Tuesday, October 23.

Pages

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks