Secondary Menu

You are here

OCG + IACUC + IRB + IRB Newsletter + RA + eRA

May 21, 2012

You are no longer required to attach study documents, including any informed consent documents or the protocol document with your Continuing Review submissions. The IRB office maintains copies of all approved study documents in eRA and will reference those documents during the review.

May 3, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 PM Saturday, May 5 until 6:00 AM Sunday, May 6.

April 27, 2012

eRA will be unavailable between 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM on Friday, April 27.

April 18, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 PM Saturday, April 21 until 6:00AM Sunday, April 22.

April 6, 2012

eRA will be unavailable between 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM on Friday, April 6.

March 26, 2012

Technical support has reported the connectivity issues have been resolved.

March 26, 2012

The eRA system is currently experiencing login issues. Please continue to check the website for updates.

March 22, 2012

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 PM Saturday, March 24 until 6:00 AM Sunday, March 25.

March 16, 2012

eRA will be unavailable this weekend from 6:00 PM Saturday, March 17 until 6:00 AM Sunday, March 18.

February 28, 2012

The Panel 2 Meeting submission deadline is March 1, 2012. The Panel 2 meeting will convene on March 15, 2012.

Pages

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks