Secondary Menu

You are here

eRA

June 16, 2014

eRA will be unavailable Sunday, June 22 from 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM.

May 14, 2014

eRA will be unavailable starting Saturday, May 17 at 6:00 PM until Sunday, May 18 at 6:00 PM.

March 14, 2014

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM on Sunday, March 16.

December 5, 2013

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM on Sunday, December 8.

August 6, 2013

The eRA system is back online and functioning as expected. Please contact the IRB Office if you notice any further discrepancies.

August 5, 2013

Please be aware that the eRA system is currently experiencing technical difficulties. Technical support is working to resolve the issue. Continue to check the website for further updates.

July 30, 2013

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM on Sunday, August 4.

July 25, 2013

eRA will be unavailable from 6:00 AM - 11:59 PM on Sunday, July 28.

July 12, 2013

eRA will be unavailable from 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM on Saturday, July 13.

April 18, 2013

eRA will be unavailable this weekend from 6:00 PM Friday, April 19 until 6:00 PM Sunday, April 21.

Pages

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
PrivacyLegal & Trademarks