The Rocky Horror Show

Rocky Horror Show

By Richard O'Brien
Directed by Hadley Kamminga-Peck
Musical direction by David Nehls

“The Rocky Horror Show” is an outrageous mashup of campy science fiction, Marvel-inspired characters, 1960s beach party jams and rock ’n’ roll music of every vintage. When a newly engaged couple gets caught in a storm and meets the tan, muscular new creation of mad transvestite scientist Frank N. Furter, their world is forever changed. First premiered at a small experimental theater in London more than 40 years ago, “The Rocky Horror Show” is now a worldwide stage hit.

Note: CU Boulder’s University Theatre will sell bags of props for audience members. No props of your own will be allowed. Backpacks are prohibited in the theatre, and all other purses and bags will be searched in the UT lobby. These performances contain mature language, mature content, smoke, fog and atmospheric haze.

Friday, March 3 7:30 PM

Buy Single Tickets

Saturday, March 4 7:30 PM

Buy Single Tickets

Sunday, March 5 2 PM

Buy Single Tickets

Wednesday, March 8 7:30 PM

Buy Single Tickets

Thursday, March 9 7:30 PM

Buy Single Tickets

Friday, March 10 7:30 PM Buy Single Tickets
Saturday, March 11 7:30 PM Buy Single Tickets
Sunday, March 12 2 PM Buy Single Tickets
Wednesday, March 15 7:30 PM Buy Single Tickets
Thursday, March 16 7:30 PM Buy Single Tickets
Friday, March 17 7:30 PM Buy Single Tickets
Saturday, March 18 7:30 PM Buy Single Tickets
Sunday, March 19 2 PM Buy Single Tickets

Theatre Division • University Theatre • Directions & Parking

Tickets