University of Colorado Boulder
Facebook

Contact Cultural Events Board

Chair: Talia Halfon - talia.halfon@colorado.edu

Marketing Coordinator: Natalia Marroquin - natalia.a.marroquin@gmail.com

Student Outreach Coordinator: Noor Refai- noor.refal@colorado.edu

Speakers Coordinator: Anneliese Wilson- anneliese.wilson@colorado.edu

Assistant Speakers Coordinator: Naureen Singh - naureensingh@aol.com

Secretary/Historian: Simon Abuhay Feseha - simon.feseha@colorado.edu

Social Media: Cassandra Duchan - cassandra.duchan@colorado.edu

Documentary Coordinator: Travis Talent - travis.talent@colorado.edu


Cultural Events Board
University of Colorado at Boulder
207 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
303-492-3227