Contact Us!

The ASSG office is located in the UMC 121, feel free to stop by during our office hours! Also, if you have general questions regarding the board or the funding process, you can email us at assg@colorado.edu.

Office Hours
Time: Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
8:00am  Phil   Phil   
9:00am        
10:00am  

 
Luna
11:00am

Erin
 
Luna
noon    
  Reatea
1:00pm
 Abigail
 Abigail  
2:00pm Dan

Reatea
Erin
 
3:00pm
Jake
  Jake
 Dan
4:00pm  
 
 
5:00pm          

President: Luna Ly Luna.Ly@colorado.edu

Vice President: Daniel Hartnett daniel.hartnett@colorado.edu

Secretary: Jose Nunez jose.nunez@colorado.edu

Treasurer: Austin Ross austsin.ross@colorado.edu

Co-Executive: Erin Pettis erin.pettis@colorado.edu

Co-Executive: Samantha Webster samantha.webster@colorado.edu

Legislator: Subada Soti Subada.Soti@gmail.com

Legislator:Reatea Kiflesion Reatea.Kiflesion@colorado.edu

Legislator: Abigail Horn Abigail.E.Horn@colorado.edu

Legislator: Phil Moroco pmoroco17@gmail.com

Legislator: Asher Vandervort Asher.Vandervort@colorado.edu

Legislator: Jake Zimmerman JakeZimmerman7@gmail.com