Staff

Scenic Photo

Office of Student Conduct
Regent Administrative Center Room 206
10 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309-0010

Email us at studentconduct@colorado.edu

Phone: 303-492-5550

Fax: 303-492-3589

 

 

Jessica Doty, Director Jessica.Doty@colorado.edu
Devin Cramer, Associate Director Devin.Cramer@colorado.edu
Abby Whipple, Restorative Justice Program Coordinator Abigail.Whipple@colorado.edu
Daniel Easton, Senior Conduct Coordinator Daniel.Easton@colorado.edu
Alexis Winer, Conduct Coordinator Alexis.Winer@colorado.edu
John Aitkin, Conduct Coordinator John.Aitkin@colorado.edu

Anthony Wilk, Administrative Assistant Anthony.Wilk@colorado.edu
Nanci Mack, Administrative Assistant Nanci.Mack@colorado.edu

Valerie Simons, Director of Title IX Programs, Valerie.Simons@colorado.edu

 
CU-Boulder HomeCU-Boulder SearchCU-Boulder A to ZCU-Boulder Campus Map