Staff Council is composed of 30 staff members who represent classified and professional staff on the CU-Boulder campus.

Click on 'area' for representative contact information.


Area I
Armory, Clare Small, TB1, Cont.Education, Grandview, Hale, Humanities, IBS, Koenig, Macky, McKenna, Norlin, Old Main, Rec Center, Woodbury
Area II
ATLAS, Chemistry, CIRES, Cottage, Economics, Education, Guggenhiem, Hellems, Henderson, International Ed., Ketchum, MCDB, Muenzinger, Porter, Ramaley, Telecom, Theatre Dance, UMC, U-Club, Visual Arts
Area III
Benson, Business, Physics, Engineering/DLC/ITLL, College of Architecture and Planning, IMIG, JILA, Math, Wardenburg
Area IV
Facilities Management
Area V
914 Broadway/Chancellor's Office, Center for Community, Regent
Area VI
Dal Ward, EH&S, Fiske, Lesser House, Police/Parking, SLHS, Stadium (non FacMan) TAAC, Wolf Law, Fleming
Area VII
Housing Department
ARCE (RL3), CINC, CASA, Computing Center, Distribution Cntr., IBG (RL4), LASP, Marine St. Sci.Cntr (RL6), RL1, RL2, Transportation Cntr.
At Large
Representing Boulder Campus at Large