Contact Information

NOTE: All email addresses end in colorado.edu unless otherwise specified.

The SEI program has now ended, but you may visit individual department pages to find the list of former STFs and their current position.

Staff Member Email Phone Department
Kathy Perkins katherine.perkins@ 303.492.6714 Director
Oliver Nix oliver.nix@ 303.492.4367 Project Coordinator
Stephanie Chasteen stephanie.chasteen@ 303.775.3277 Associate Director
Douglas Duncan dduncan@ 303.735.6141 Astro - SEI Director
Andy Martin andrew.martin-1@ 303.492.2573 EBIO - SEI Director
Jenny Knight jennifer.knight@ 303.735.1949 MCDB - SEI Director
Steven Pollock steven.pollock@ 303.492.2495 Physics - SEI Director
William Byrnes Byrnes@ 303.492.5301 IPHY - SEI Director
David Budd david.budd@ 303.492.3988 GeoSci - SEI Director
Robert Parson robert.parson@ 303.492.7751 Chem/Biochem -SEI Director
Carl Wieman Past Director