Contact Information

NOTE: All email addresses end in colorado.edu unless otherwise specified.
Staff Member Email Phone Department
Kathy Perkins katherine.perkins@ 303.492.6714 Director
Oliver Nix oliver.nix@ 303.492.4367 Project Coordinator
Stephanie Chasteen stephanie.chasteen@ 303.735.0627 SEI Outreach / Physics
Douglas Duncan dduncan@ 303.735.6141 Astro - Faculty Liaison
Seth Hornstein seth.hornstein@ 303.492.5631 Astro; Project coordinator
Steven Iona steven.iona@   Astro - STF
Andy Martin andrew.martin-1@ 303.492.2573 EBIO - Liaison
Sarah Wise sarah.wise@ 303.492.5652 EBIO - STF
Anne-Marie Hoskinson AnneMarie.Hoskinson@ 303.492.5652 EBIO - STF
Jenny Knight jennifer.knight@ 303.735.1949 MCDB - Senior Instructor
William Wood wood@ 303.492.6680 MCDB - Liaison
Brian Couch brian.couch@ 303.492.5142 MCDB - STF
Steven Pollock steven.pollock@ 303.492.2495 Physics - Liaison
Benjamin Zwickl benjamin.zwickl@ 303.735.0627 Physics - STF
Danny Caballero marcos.caballero@ 303.735.0627 Physics - STF
William Byrnes Byrnes@ 303.492.5301 IPHY - Past Liaison
David Budd david.budd@ 303.492.3988 Geological Sciences - Past Liaison
Robert Parson robert.parson@ 303.492.7751 Chem/Biochem -Past Liaison
Paul Beale paul.beale@ 303.492.7047 Physics - Past Liaison
Carl Wieman Past Director