Contact Us

The RPS staff is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. Please do not hesitate to contact the management office at:

Address:
1540 30th Street, RL2, Room 101
444 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309

Phone: 303-492-6883
Fax: 303-492-6448

Our office is open Monday-Friday from 8:00am-5:00pm and closed 12:30pm-1:30pm for lunch.  If you need emergency assistance outside of normal business hours, please call the Facilities Management Service Desk at 303-492-5522.

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Rebecca Fell, Director
Rebecca.Fell@colorado.edu

Philip Bradley, Senior Accountant
Philip.Bradley@colorado.edu

Steven Stasica, Property Manager
Steven.Stasica@colorado.edu

Brian Gordon, Real Estate Coordinator                                                       Brian.Gordon@colorado.edu

Chris King, Building Engineer
Christopher.D.King@colorado.edu

Chris Purtell, Building Engineer - JILA Only                                     Christopher.Purtell@colorado.edu

Our office follows the CU Boulder holiday schedule as listed below.  This information will aid in your planning operations during the year.

2016 Holidays

Date Day of Week  Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year's Day
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
March 25 Friday Spring Break 
May 30 Monday  Memorial Day
July 4 Monday Independence Day
September 5 Monday  Labor Day
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 25 Friday Day After Thanksgiving 
December 23 Friday Christmas Eve
December 26 Monday Day after Christmas