Contact Us

The RES staff is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. Please do not hesitate to contact the management office at:

Address:
1540 30th Street, RL2, Room 101
444 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309

Phone: 303-492-6883
Fax: 303-492-6448

Our office is open Monday-Friday from 8:00am-5:00pm and closed 12:30pm-1:30pm for lunch.  If you need emergency assistance outside of normal business hours, please call the Facilities Management Service Desk at 303-492-5522.

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Rebecca Fell, Director of Real Property Asset Management
Rebecca.Fell@colorado.edu

Steven Stasica, Property Manager
Steven.Stasica@colorado.edu

Brian Gordon, Assistant Property Manager
Brian.Gordon@colorado.edu

Chris King, Building Engineer
Christopher.D.King@colorado.edu

Chris Purtell, Building Engineer - JILA Only
Christopher.Purtell@colorado.edu

Our office follows the CU Boulder holiday schedule as listed below.  This information will aid in your planning operations during the year.

2017 Holidays:

 
Date Day of Week Holiday
January 2 Monday Day After New Year's Day
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
March 31 Friday Spring Break
May 29 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Tuesday Independence Day
September 4 Monday Labor Day
November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving
November 24 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 25 Monday Christmas Day
December 26 Tuesday Day After Christmas