Staff Directory

Directors

Gary Chadwick

Gary Chadwick

Director of Recreation Services
gary.chadwick@colorado.edu     303-492-7399
Nicole LaRocque

Nicole LaRocque

Associate Director of Programs
nicole.larocque@colorado.edu     303-492-1091
Nan Lu

Nan Lu

Associate Director of Budget & Finance
lun@colorado.edu     303-492-8415
Patty McConnell

Patty McConnell

Associate Director, Events & Facility Operations
patricia.mcconnell@colorado.edu     303-492-8900
Dan Rummel

Dan Rummel

Associate Director, Facilities
dan.rummel@colorado.edu     303-492-3925

Building Maintenance • 303-492-2652

Custodians

avatar

Francisco Rodriquez

Custodial: 303-492-4296

Events & Facility Operations • 303-492-2652

jessica

Jessica Adkisson

Events and Facility Scheduling Coordinator
Jessica.L.Adkisson@Colorado.EDU     303-492-9662
Catie Gibson

Catie Gibson

Weight & Fitness Equipment Coordinator
Weight Room: 303-492-6931 First Aid: 303-492-7996
catherine.gibson@colorado.edu     303-492-6931
David Schofield

David Schofield

Guest Services Manager
david.schofield@colorado.edu     303-492-1481
Marcus Wirth

Marcus Wirth

Assistant Director, Building Services
Marcus.wirth@colorado.edu     303-492-3715

Fitness & Wellness • 303-492-5258

denise adleson

Denise Adelsen

Assistant Director, Fitness and Wellness
denise.adelsen@colorado.edu     303-492-6949
Annie Tuck

Annie Tuck

Fitness Coordinator
anne.tuck@Colorado.EDU     303-492-7678

Ice Rink & Pools

Barb

Barb Bogner

Assistant Director of Aquatics & Ice Rink
Ice Arena: 303-492-7255 Pool: 303-492-7685
barbara.bogner@colorado.edu     303-492-0473

Marketing

steffen myers

Steffen Baerend

Marketing Assistant & Graphic Designer
Annie Mulvany

Annie Mulvany

Assistant Director of Marketing & External Relations
annie.mulvany@colorado.edu     303-492-1214

Office Staff

Jai-Kon Callahan

Jai-Kob Callahan

Accounting Technician
JaiKob.Callahan@Colorado.edu     303-735-9386
Laura Garrett

Laura Garrett

Revenue & Club Sports Accountant
Laura.Garrett@colorado.edu     303-492-9386
Bob Lombardo

Bob Lombardo

Information Technology
robert.lombardo@colorado.edu     303-492-6918
Pauline Olivas

Pauline Olivas

Assistant Director of Human Resources
pauline.olivas@colorado.edu     303-492-7609
Iris Rumbley

Iris Rumbley

Finance
iris.rumbley@colorado.edu     303-492-1482
Maria Silva

Maria Silva

Training and Payroll Manager
maria.silva@colorado.edu     303-492-1460

Outdoor Program • 303-492-6080

emily cosnett

Emily Cosnett

Challenge Course Coordinator
emily.cosnett@colorado.edu     303-492-5559
Levi Dexel

Levi Dexel

Assistant Director, Outdoor Program
levi.dexel@colorado.edu     303-492-2285

Team Sports

Bryan Hostetler

Bryan Hostetler

Senior Assistant Director, Team Sports
bryan.hostetler@colorado.edu     303-492-7244
Sean Layden

Sean Layden

Team Sports Coordinator
sean.layden@colorado.edu     303-492-7206
Danielle Mutz

Danielle Mutz

Assistant Director, Team Sports
danielle.mutz@colorado.edu     303-492-8776
Kelly Olson

Kelly Olson

Team Sports Coordinator
kelly.olson@colorado.edu     303-735-6898