• Rec Board

The Recreation Board is a joint board of student and non-students consisting of nine members operating under the authority of the University of Colorado Student Government. One of the most important roles of the Recreation Board is to act as a policy setting body that works toward promoting the improvement of the Recreation Center and the University community through planning and positive action. The Recreation Board is a Joint Board and reports to Legislative Council. The Student Recreation Center is a CUSG Cost Center and funded by CUSG (student fees). 

Board Members

Anthony Price
Director
anthony.price@colorado.edu

George Hoey
Non-Student Member
george.hoey@colorado.edu

Nicole LaRocque
Staff
nicole.larocque@colorado.edu

Huan Lu
Staff
lun@colorado.edu

Patty McConnell
Staff
Patricia.Mcconnell@Colorado.EDU

Annie Mulvany
Staff
annie.mulvanyl@colorado.edu

Rafe Kossak
Chair
rako7937@colorado.edu

Dan Rummel
Staff
daniel.rummel@colorado.edu

Lee Silbert
Non-Student Member
Lee.Silbert@colorado.edu 

Pauline Olivas
Staff
Pauline.olivas@Colorado.EDU

Scott Schubert
Voting Board Member
scott.schubert@Colorado.EDU

Gabirel Ezcurra
Voting Board Member
gaez6803@colorado.edu

Alek Joga
Non-Voting Board Member
aleksander@colorado.edu

Diba Mani
Voting Board Member
diba.mani@Colorado.EDU

Ryan Coval
Voting Board Member
ryco8726@colorado.edu

Adam Bunce
Non-Voting Board Member
adbu3606@colorado.edu

CUSG Recreation Board is in recess from May through Mid-August. To apply to be a member of the board, please contact the Board Chair John Lurquin.