University of Colorado at Boulder
CU: Home A to Z map

Personnel

Tennis Court

Directors

Interim Director of Recreation

 

 


Assoc. Director of Programs
Tim

Gary Chadwick
Gary.Chadwick@Colorado.EDU

Tim Jorgensen
tim.jorgensen@colorado.edu
   
Assoc. Dir. of Budget & Finance
Nan
Assoc. Director of Facilities
Nan Lu
lun@colorado.edu
 
   
Assist. Director of Facilities Operations & Events
Patty
Assist. Director of Marketing & External Relations
Patty McConnell
patricia.mcconnell@colorado.edu
Annie Mulvany Annie.mulvany@colorado.edu
   

Office Staff

Payroll
Angalee2
Office Manager
Pauline
Angalee Russell
angalee.russell@colorado.edu
Pauline Olivas
pauline.olivas@colorado.edu
   
Finance / Membership / Lockers
Lara2
Finance
Iris
Lara McDermott (AR)
lara.mcdermott@colorado.edu
Iris Rumbley (AP)
iris.rumbley@colorado.edu
   
Information Technology
Bob
 
Bob Lombardo
robert.lombardo@colorado.edu
 
   

Club Sports - (303)492-5274

  Kris
John Galvin John.galvin@colorado.edu Kris Schoech
kristopher.schoech@colorado.edu
   

Fitness & Wellness - (303)492-5258

Denise Adelsen
denise.adelsen@colorado.edu
Nicole LaRocque
nicole.larocque@colorado.edu
   

Intramurals - (303)492-2893

  Danielle
Bryan Hostetler bryan.hostetler@colorado.edu
Danielle Mutz
Danielle.mutz@colorado.edu
   

Outdoor Program - (303)492-6080

including climbing wall & ropes course

   

Levi Dexel
Levi.dexel@colorado.edu

 

Emily Cosnett
emily.cosnett@colorado.edu
   

Facility Contacts

Weight Room (303)492-6931
First Aid (303)492-7996

Catie
Custodial - (303)492-4296Francisco
Catie Gibson
catherine.gibson@colorado.edu
Francisco Rodriguez
francisco.rodriguez@colorado.edu
   
Ice Arena - (303)492-7255
Pool - (303)492-7685
Barb
 
Barb Bogner
barbara.bogner@colorado.edu
 
   

Building Services - (303)492-2652

including Bear Creek Facility - (303)735-6640

Dan  
Dan Rummel
dan.rummel@colorado.edu
 
   

Building Maintenance - (303)492-2652

Troy  
Troy Burbidge
troy.burbidge@colorado.edu

Kelly Olson
Kelly.Olson@colorado.edu

   
Randy  
Randy Gomez
randall.gomez@colorado.edu