This page contains a more detailed listing of contact information organized by some of the various functions of the department. For general inquiries use info@psych.colorado.edu, otherwise refer to the table below for the person more suited to answer your query.

Office of the Chair
Chair Jerry Rudy, PhD
Muenzinger D244F
303-492-4498
Jerry.Rudy@colorado.edu
Assistant to the Chair Patty Berger
MuenzingerD244E
303-492-8708
Patricia.Berger@colorado.edu
Associate Chair Tiffany Ito, PhD
Director of Graduate Studies
Muenzinger D357B
303-492-5879
Tiffany.Ito@colorado.edu
Associate Chair Irene Blair, PhD
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Muenzinger D357C
303-492-4563
Irene.Blair@colorado.edu
 
Main Office
Front Desk Jude deLaubenfels
Muenzinger D244
303-492-8062
Judith.Cass@colorado.edu
Building Proctor Kate Bell
Muenzinger D261E
303-492-8092
Kate.Bell@colorado.edu
 
Undergraduate Advising Office
Receptionist/Student Assistants Muenzinger D260
303-492-1234
For more information, see the Advising website
 
Graduate Admissions
Graduate Admissions Assistant Kate Bell
Muenzinger D261E
303-492-8092
Kate.Bell@colorado.edu
 
Curriculum and Enrollment
Curriculum Program Director Lily Welch
Muenzinger D261C
303-492-7358
Lily.Welch@colorado.edu
 
Business Office
Manager Denise Bender
Muenzinger E213F
303-492-8071
Denise.Bender@colorado.edu
   
For more information, see the Business Office website
 
CLIPR
IT Supervisor Jonathan O. Roberts
Muenzinger E316A
303-492-4280
Jonathan.Roberts@colorado.edu
For more information, see the CLIPR website
 
Human Research
Coordinator Alicia Segal
Muenzinger E227
303-492-7510
hrcoord@colorado.edu
 
Website
Webmaster Ernest F. Mross, PhD
Muenzinger E318A
303-492-3297
webmaster@psych.colorado.edu