APS Four Corners
Four Corners Section Meeting (4CF05) Session Information

University of Colorado
Boulder, Colorado

October 14-15, 2005

The 2005 annual meeting of the Four Corners Section of the American Physical Society will be held at the University of Colorado, Boulder.

It will be a general physics meeting with contributed talks from all fields representing both industry and academia. The meeting strongly encourages undergraduate and graduate participation.

Registration and Housing—Click Here

General Meeting Agenda

Organizing Committee
Patricia Rankin (Chair) - CU Boulder
Davor Balzar - University of Denver
John Bohn - CU Boulder
John Cumalat - CU Boulder
Michael Dubson - CU Boulder
Doug Duncan - CU Boulder
Allan Franklin - CU Boulder
Cynthia Galowich - University of Northern Colorado
Siu Au Lee - Colorado State University
James McNeil - Colorado School of Mines
Matthew Nehring - Adams State College
Jerry Peterson - CU Boulder
Leo Radzihovsky - CU Boulder
Brian Toon - CU Boulder

ucb wordmark


Home | Contact Us
© 2005 Regents of the University of Colorado