home
people
announcements
undergraduate
graduate
resources
programs
 


Graduate students in philosophy at CU

 

Adeshchenko, Julie
     adeshche@colorado.edu

Andrews, Blake PhD
     blakegba@yahoo.com

Aragon, Corwin
     corwin.aragon@colorado.edu

Asay-Wilkinson, Dorene
     d.wilkinson@mac.com

Baxter, Janella MA
     janella.baxter@colorado.edu

Betz, Adam
     adam.betz@colorado.edu

Boyce, Ivyl
     ivylboyce@hotmail.com

Bryson, Annette
     annette.bryson@colorado.edu

Catala, Amandine PhD
     amandinecatala@hotmail.com

Chamorro, Martin
     chamorro@colorado.edu
     Web page: https://webfiles.colorado.edu/chamorro/www/

Daley, Ken
     Kenneth.Daley@colorado.edu

Demetriou, Daniel
     daniel.demetriou@colorado.edu

Demeitrou, Kristin
     Kristin.Mickelson@colorado.edu

Emedi, Stephen
     emedi@colorado.edu

Emerick, Barrett
     barrett.emerick@colorado.edu

Eyestone, Martin
     martin.eyestone@colorado.edu

Feuer, Daniel
     daniel.feuer@colorado.edu

Goltz, Eric
     eric.goltz@colorado.edu

Gronholz, Shane
     smgronholz@gmail.com

Hackett, Brett
     hackettb@gmail.com

Hanna, Jason
     hannajk@colorado.edu

Hess, Kendy
     the_prof@speakeasy.net

Higgins, Peter
     peter.higgins@colorado.edu

Hildebrand, Tyler
     tyler.hildebrand@colorado.edu

Hsieh, Diana
     diana@dianahsieh.com

Hyde, Jason
     jasonhyde@yahoo.com

Johnson, Beth
     bethajohnson@sbcglobal.net

King, Audra
     audra.king@colorado.edu

Krizan, Mary
     mary.krizan@colorado.edu
     Web page:  http://ucsu.colorado.edu/~krizan

LeBel, Ron
     ronald.lebel@colorado.edu

Lee, Christian
     christian.lee@colorado.edu

Leininger, Lisa
     Lisa.Leininger@colorado.edu

Lomelino, PJ
     P.Lomelino@colorado.edu

Lynch, Jay
     mare8imbrium@hotmail.com

McCormick, Kelly
     kelly.mccormick@colorado.edu

Metcalf, Tom
     metcaltn@colorado.edu

Miller, Brian
     btmiller89@hotmail.com

Mobley, Aaron
     aaronjmobley@gmail.com

Morsella, Ricardo
     ricardo.morsella@colorado.edu

Moschella, Marlisa
     moschell@colorado.edu

Mott, Ryan
     beer_lovers_for_peace@hotmail.com

Pageler, Ben
     ben.pageler@colorado.edu

Peeters, Jonathan
     jdpeeters@lycos.com

Reeves, Donna
     dreeves888@aol.com

Sahs, John
     john.sahs@colorado.edu

Scheopner, Cynthia
     cindy.scheopner@gmail.com

Seacord, Matthew
     mseacord16@yahoo.com

Shaw, April
     April.Shaw@colorado.edu

Simpson, Rebecca
     rebecca.simpsom@colorado.edu

Slokar, Elizabeth
     elizabeth.slokar@colorado.edu

Smith, Tony
     tbne@hotmail.com

Stern, Brian
     brian.stern@colorado.edu

Sullivan-Clarke, Andrea
     Andrea.Sullivan-clarke@colorado.edu

Szabo, Tait
     szabot@colorado.edu
     Web page: http://ucsub.colorado.edu/~szabot/index.html

Van Schoonenveld, Michael
     molonlabe@yahoo.com

Vance, Chad
     sprek@msn.com

Warren, Kacey
     smile_k@email.com

West-Miles, Nick
     nicholas.westmiles@gmail.com

Wisor, Scott
     coswisor@msn.com

Wyckoff, Jason
     jason.wyckoff@colorado.edu

Zerella, Michael
     mjzerella@aol.com
     Web page: https://webfiles.colorado.edu/zerella/www/mjzerella.html