home
people
announcements
undergraduate
graduate
resources
programs
 


Faculty

Name Information
Dominic Bailey
Phone:(303) 735-4194
Email: dominic.bailey@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 269A
David Barnett
Phone: (303) 735-3034
Email: barnetdb@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 184 Information:http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/Barnett.html
Web page: http://spot.colorado.edu/~barnetdb/
David Boonin
Department Chair 
Phone: (303) 492-6964
Email: boonind@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 182
Information: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/boonin.html
Web page: http://stripe.colorado.edu/~boonind/
Eric Chwang
  
Phone: (303) 492-2709
Email: eric.chwang@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 273 Information:http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/chwang.html
Carol Cleland
 
Phone: (303) 492-7619
Email: cleland@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 282
Information: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/cleland.html
Web page: http://spot.Colorado.EDU/~cleland/
John Fisher Phone: (303) 492-6593
Email: jafisher@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 286
Information: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/fisher.html
Web page: http://spot.colorado.edu/~jafisher
Graeme Forbes
On leave Spring 2008 
Phone: (303) 492-7120
Email: graeme.forbes@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 275
Information: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/forbes.html
Web page: http://spot.colorado.edu/~forbesg
Robert Hanna
Phone: (303) 492-8289
Email: rhanna@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 142
Information: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/hanna.html
Web page:  http://spot.Colorado.EDU/~rhanna/
Chris Heathwood
Research Semester Fall 2007 
Phone: (303) 735-0450
Email: heathwood@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 192 Information:http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/heathwood.html
Web page: http://spot.colorado.edu/~heathwoo
Michael Huemer
On leave Spring 2008 
Email: 6rfac0y02@sneakemail.com
Office: HLMS 266
Information:  http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/huemer.html
Web page:  http://home.sprynet.com/~owl1/
Alison Jaggar Phone: (303) 492-8997
Email: jaggar@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 278
Information: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/jaggar.html
Dan Kaufman
On leave Spring 2008 
Phone:(303) 735-3101
Email: Dan.Kaufman@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 279
Information:http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/kaufman.html
Web page: http://spot.colorado.edu/~kaufmad/
Kathrin Koslicki
On leave AY 07-08 
Phone:(303) 492-7662
Email: kathrin.koslicki@colorado.edu
Office: HALE 465 182
Mi-Kyoung (Mitzi) Lee
Phone: (303) 735-0661
Email: mitzi@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 197 Information:http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/lee.html
Web page: http://spot.colorado.edu/~mitzi
Claudia Mills
Phone: (303) 492-8355
Email: cmills@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 190
Information: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/mills.html
Web page: http://spot.colorado.edu/~cmills
Bradley Monton
On leave AY 07-08 
Phone: (303) 492-7098
Email: bradley.monton@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 186
Information: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/monton.html
Web page: http://spot.colorado.edu/~monton/
Wes Morriston
 
Phone: (303) 492-8297
Email: wes.morriston@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 280
Information: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/morriston.html
Web page:  http://spot.Colorado.EDU/~morristo/
Alastair Norcross Phone:(303) 492-757
Email: alastair.norcross@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 164B
Web page: http://spot.colorado.edu/~norcross/
Graham Oddie Associate Dean 
Phone: (303) 492-8449
Email: oddie@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 274
Information: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/oddie.html
Web page: http://spot.colorado.edu/~oddie
Robert Pasnau
Phone: (303) 492-4837
Email: pasnau@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 276
Information:http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/pasnau.html Web page:  http://spot.colorado.edu/~pasnau
Robert Rupert
 
Phone: (303) 735-0988
Email: rupertr@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 188
Information:http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/rupert.html
Web page: http://spot.colorado.edu/~rupertr/
Michael Tooley
 
Phone: (303) 492-6761
Email: Michael.Tooley@Colorado.EDU
Office: HLMS 277
Information: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/tooley.html
Web page: http://spot.colorado.edu/~tooley
Michael Zimmerman
 
Phone: (303) 492-1931
Email: michael.e.zimmerman@colorado.edu
Office: MCKY 207
Information:http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/zimmerman.html

Return to Top.

Instructors

Name Information
Lisa Bates Phone: (303) 492-8449
Email: batesL@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 274
Devon Belcher Phone: (303) 735-3034
Email:   devo_n@comcast.net
Office:  HLMS 184
Sheralee Brindell Phone: (303) 492-3392
Email: brindell@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 169A
Web page: http://ucsu.Colorado.EDU/~brindell/
Emily Katz Phone: (303) 492-4883
Email: emilyckatz@gmail.com
Office:  HLMS 15
Ben Mahlberg Phone: (303) 492-8449
Email:   mahlberg@colorado.edu
Office:  HLMS 274
Diane Mayer Phone: (303) 492-6977
Email: diane.mayer@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 190
Michael Peirce Phone: (303) 492-8355
Email: michael.peirce@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 190
Jason Potter Phone: 492-8449
Email:  jason.potter@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 274
Web page: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/potter/
Dan Sturgis Phone: (303) 735-5810
Email:  sturgisd@colorado.edu
Office:  HLMS 170
Web page:  http://ucsu.colorado.edu/~sturgisd
Tait Szabo Phone: (303) 492-8449
Email:  szabot@colorado.edu
Office:  HLMS 274
Jennifer Woodward Phone: 303 492-4883
Email:   woodwardjennifer@hotmail.com
Office:  HLMS 15
David Youkey Phone: (303) 492-8355
Email:   dyoukey@yahoo.com
Office:  HLMS 190


Return to Top.

Emeritus

Name Information
Hazel Barnes Phone:  (303) 442-5557
Leonard Boonin Phone:  (303) 494-3189
Email: boonin@colorado.edu
John Carnes Phone:  (303) 827-3024
Email: pinewoodsprings@yahoo.com
Lawson Crowe Phone:  (303) 499-2527
James Frank Phone:  (303) 778-8412
Phyllis Kenevan Phone:  (303) 494-6195
Ed L. Miller Phone: (303) 492-4578
Email: edlmiller@aol.com
Office: HLMS 170
Dept. web page: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/fac/miller.html
Theology Forum: http://www.colorado.edu/philosophy/TheoForum/index.html
Robert Rogers Send mail to department for forwarding.
Forrest
Williams
Phone:  (303) 492-4578
Email: forrest.williams@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 274

 


Return to Top.

Staff

Name Information
Maureen Detmer Title:  Program Assistant
Phone: (303) 735-3760
Email: detmer@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 167
Judi Halasi

Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (303) 492-3173
Email: Judith.Halasi@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 167

Karen Sites Title:  Graduate Secretary
Phone: (303) 492-3172
Email: Karen.Sites@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 169B

 



Jump to Section:
instructors
emeritus
staff