Department of Philosophy
People


menu

Overview
Contact Info
Work Environment
Website Credits

2012 Newsletter (pdf) 2011 Newsletter (pdf)
2010 Newsletter
(pdf)
2009 Newsletter (pdf)
2008 Newsletter
(pdf)
2007 Newsletter (pdf)
2006 Newsletter
(pdf)
2005 Newsletter (pdf)

News Archives


contact info

The Department of Philosophy is located in room 167 in Hellems Arts and Sciences.

 

Mailing Address:

Philosophy Department

University of Colorado

Campus Box 232

Boulder, CO 80309

 

Phone: (303) 492-6132

Fax: (303) 492-8386

 


Prof. Andrew Cowell
Chair
Phone: (303) 735-4194
Email: cowellj@colorado.edu
Office: Hellems 164B
Prof. Graeme Forbes
Department Executive Officer
Phone: (303) 492-7120
Email: graeme.forbes@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 275
Information: Faculty Page
Web page: spot.colorado.edu/~forbesg
Prof. Rob Rupert
Director of Graduate Studies
Phone: (303) 735-0988
Email: rupertr@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 188
Information:Faculty Page
Web page: http://spot.colorado.edu/~rupertr/
Curriculum Vitae: CVRupertWeb1.pdf
 
Prof. Christopher Heathwood
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Phone: (303) 735-0450
Email: heathwood@colorado.edu
Office: HLMS 192
Information: Faculty Page
Web page: http://spot.colorado.edu/~heathwoo
Curriculum Vitae: CV.pdf

Dr. Dan Sturgis
Undergraduate Advisor
Phone: (303) 735-5810
Email: sturgisd@colorado.edu
Office: Hellems 346
Information: Faculty Page
Web page: ucsu.colorado.edu/~sturgisd
Joshua Firestone
Office Manager
Phone: (303) 735-3760
Email: joshua.firestone@colorado.edu
Office: Hellems 167

Karen Sites
Graduate Program Assistant,
Webmaster

 
Phone: (303) 492-3172
Email: Karen.Sites@colorado.edu
Office: Hellems 169B

Kyle Clabaugh
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (303) 492-3173
Email: Kyle.Clabaugh@colorado.edu
Office: Hellems 167

faculty

Dominic Bailey
David Barnett
David Boonin
Eric Chwang
Carol Cleland
Graeme Forbes
Benjamin Hale
Bob Hanna
Chris Heathwood
Adam Hosein
Michael Huemer
Alison Jaggar
Dan Kaufman
Mitzi Lee
Bradley Monton
Alastair Norcross
Graham Oddie
Robert Pasnau
Rob Rupert
Michael Tooley
Ajume Wingo
Michael Zimmerman

  

Philosophy Department, UCB 232, Boulder, CO 80309-0232
Hellems 167  |  Phone: (303) 492-6132  |  Fax: (303) 492-8386
Home  |  Center for Values  |  CHPS  |  CU Contacts  |  Legal & Trademarks
© 2007 Regents of the University of Colorado

    University of Colorado, Boulder, Colorado 80309  ·  Campus Directory Information: (303) 492-1411