Map A to Z Index Search CU Home University of Colorado
  Strategic Planning Institutional Research and Analysis Campus Budget and Finances About PBA

PBA Home > CU-Boulder Tuition & Aid Advisory Board (TAAB) > Members

CU-Boulder Tuition & Aid Advisory Board (TAAB)

Members: 2010-11

Bill Kaempfer Associate Vice Chancellor and Vice Provost of Academic Affairs for Budget
David Frederick Associate Professor of Accounting, Leeds School of Business
Anthony DeLarosa Chief of Staff, Student Government
Alyssa Bamonti Co-Director Legislative Affairs, CUSG Executive
Karin Rutstein Alumni Association, Chair Elect & Communication Chair
Gwen Pomper Director, Office of Financial Aid
Jerry Rudy Professor, Psychology and Neuroscience
Joey (Joanna) Hubbard UGGS, Finance VP
Steve McNally Associate VC for Budget and Finance, Chair
Erika Smith Budget Director, PBA, Staff
Lou McClelland Director of Institutional Analysis, PBA, Staff
Lisa Massengill Assistant to AVC, Staff

Members for 2009-10 || 2008-09 || 2005-06 || 2004-05 (no meetings 06-07 - 07-08)

Last revision 08/15/13

PBA Home  |   Strategic Planning  |   Institutional Research & Analysis |  Budget & Finances  | 
Questions? Comments? |  Legal & Trademarks |  Privacy
15 UCB, University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, CO 80309-0015, (303)492-8631
  © Regents of the University of Colorado