Map A to Z Index Search CU Home University of Colorado
  Strategic Planning Institutional Research and Analysis Campus Budget and Finances About PBA

PBA Home > CU-Boulder Tuition & Aid Advisory Board (TAAB) > Members

CU-Boulder Tuition & Aid Advisory Board (TAAB)

Members: 2008-09

Bill Kaempfer Vice Provost of Academic Affairs for Budget
David Frederick Associate Professor of Accounting, Leeds School of Business
Ryan Biehle Tri-Executive, UCSU, Co-chair
George Vaiser Parent Association
Karin Rutstein Alumni Association
Gwen Pomper Director, Office of Financial Aid
Anthony DeLaRosa Director, Legislative Affairs, UCSU
Jerry Rudy Professor, Psychology and Neuroscience
Andrew Poppe UGGS
Steve McNally Associate VC for Budget and Finance, Chair
Erika Smith Budget Director, PBA, Staff
Lou McClelland Director of Institutional Analysis, PBA, Staff
Lisa Massengill Assistant to AVC, Staff

Members for 2005-06 || 2004-05 (no meetings 06-07 - 07-08)

Last revision 08/15/13

PBA Home  |   Strategic Planning  |   Institutional Research & Analysis |  Budget & Finances  | 
Questions? Comments? |  Legal & Trademarks |  Privacy
15 UCB, University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, CO 80309-0015, (303)492-8631
  © Regents of the University of Colorado