Map A to Z Index Search CU Home University of Colorado
  Strategic Planning Institutional Research and Analysis Campus Budget and Finances About PBA

PBA Home > CU-Boulder Tuition & Aid Advisory Board (TAAB) > Members

CU-Boulder Tuition & Aid Advisory Board (TAAB)

Members: 2013-14

Steve McNally, Chair Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget, Finance & Enrollment Mgmt.
Francis Draper Vice Chancellor for Strategic Relations
David Frederick Associate Professor of Accounting
Kelly Fox Senior Vice Chancellor and CFO
Bill Kaempfer Vice Provost and Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget & Planning
Gwen Pomper Assistant Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Services and Director, Financial Aid
Kathy Rawls Alumni Association Board of Directors
Jerry Rudy Professor, Psychology and Neuroscience
Erika Smith Director for Budget Services
Robert Stubbs Interim Director of Institutional Analysis
Bin Cao CUSG, Executive and Finance Director
Marco Dorado CUSG, Executive, Pres. of External Affairs
Joey (Joanna) Hubbard UGGS, President
Keegan McCaffrey UGGS, Finance Board Chair
Daniel (Danny) Poochigian UGGS, VP of Finance

Members for 2012-13 || 2011-12 || 2010-11 || 2009-10 || 2008-09 || 2005-06 || 2004-05
No meetings 06-07 - 07-08

Last revision 02/24/14

PBA Home  |   Strategic Planning  |   Institutional Research & Analysis |  Budget & Finances  | 
Questions? Comments? |  Legal & Trademarks |  Privacy
15 UCB, University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, CO 80309-0015, (303)492-8631
  © Regents of the University of Colorado